Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Devante Bernard Sago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Admissions
E-mail: dsago11@gmail.com
dsago11@gmail.com
othom@bellsouth.net

Charles E. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Organizational Management

Neysha Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Science

Kotrese Natonio Saulsberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Student Union
E-mail: knsaulsberry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Paul G Schreiber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Fine Arts - Music
Office Address: Walter Sillers
#4
14000 HWY 82 W #7255
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543685
Fax Number: 662 2543485

Billy D Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Buyer, Purchasing
E-mail: bscott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bscott@mvsu.edu

Brithney Monique Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Obj Based Study Hall Counselor, NCAA Fund 25
E-mail: brithney.scott@mvsu.edu

Deloise Griggs Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: dscott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
deloisescott0@gmail.com

Tara Demetrice Self
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, HEP
Office Address: HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM (HEP)
Mississippi Valley State University (MVSU)
14000 Hwy. 82 W., MVSU 7229
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543467
E-mail: tgoodman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Herman Shaffer Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Crew Lead Groundsman, Maintenance of Grounds

Mr. Dameon A. Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim VP, Vice Pres for University Relations
E-mail: dameonashaw@gmail.com
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

Jocelyn Cherise Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records Evaluator, Student Records
E-mail: jocelyn.shaw@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Mary Shepherd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office #204
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543006
Fax Number: 662 2543026
E-mail: mlshepherd@mvsu.edu

Lokesh Shivakumaraiah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-International Program, International Academic Experiences

Ms. Estelle H Simms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 306
MVSU 7252, 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
E-mail: esimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
esimms@mvsu.edu

Ladd W Simms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: wsimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wsimms@mvsu.edu

Kerry Anne Simon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Prof/ Director Of Bands, Fine Arts - Music

Mrs. Juanita B Sims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dev. Proj Coordinatr/Advancmnt, T 3- University Advancement,
E-mail: jsneenee@yahoo.com
jsneenee@yahoo.com

Derrick Singleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Dr. Catherine M Singleton-Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Assoc. Prof/Social Work, Social Work
Office Address: Department of Social Work
Mississippi Valley State University 14000 Hwy 82 W
MVSU 7293
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543090
E-mail: cswalker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cswalker@mvsu.edu

Deshannon L Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ath. Academic Counselor, NCAA Fund 25
E-mail: PRECIOUSSHANNON@HOTMAIL.COM

Eddie C Smith II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundsman, Maintenance of Grounds

Jackie Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Print Coordinator, Printing
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 5193
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543750

Jessica Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Latrice T Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Post Office
E-mail: latrice@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Lee C Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Softball
E-mail: lee.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lee.smith@mvsu.edu

Ms. Martha J. Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Director, Student Support Services
Office Address: Lucile Petry-Leone Bld. Student Support Service Office 11 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543473 Extension 3473
E-mail: martha.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
martha.smith@mvsu.edu
jimeisha7@yahoo.com

Ms. Stephanie A. Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary/Bookeeper, Library
Office Address: James H. White Library
14000 Highway 82 West MVSU-5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
E-mail: sasmith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sasmith@mvsu.edu

Sowitza Latrice Smith-Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social Work

Vikki Yashounda Spann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor-PT, Mass Communication
E-mail: vspann@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
vspann@mvsu.edu
vikkispann@yahoo.com

Laquincio D. Spivey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Latoya Spivey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: latoya.spivey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Harvey Splaingard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Industrial Technology

Angela F Stancil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, T 3- Stud Counseling Center
Office Address: MVSU Student Counseling Center
Student Health Center, Room 13
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box 7287
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543830
662 2543832
Fax Number: 662 2543529
E-mail: astancil@mvsu.edu

Zina D Starks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatchr/TAC Officer, University Police
E-mail: iluvesh@yahoo.com
zina.kinney@mvsu.edu

Carmela F. Staten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director/Application Mngr, T 3- Campus Information Serv
Office Address: Administration Annex I
14000 HWY 82 West
MVSU 7245
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543744
Fax Number: 662 2543787

Mr. Aaron C. Stevens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Baseball Coach, Baseball
E-mail: acstevens@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AARONSTEVENS14@HOTMAIL.COM

Candace Carter Stevens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics, Computer and Informati
E-mail: ccarter@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ccarter@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Machelle Stockstill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Accountant/Bursar, Office of Business & Finance
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Box 7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543316
662 2543316
E-mail: stockstill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
stockstill@mvsu.edu

James Stonewall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer/Univ Police, University Police

Christopher Streeter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor-English III, Upward Bound
E-mail: streeterchristopher84@yahoo.com
streeterchristopher84@yahoo.com
christopher.streeter@mvsu.edu

Sandra Stringfellow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager/Data Specialist, Student Support Services

Mr. Lemorris Strong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Industrial Technology

Ms. Deborah R Swinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, VP Business and Finance
Office Address: William W. Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309
MVSU 7265 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543304
662 2543304
Fax Number: 662 2547575
E-mail: dswinney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dswinney@mvsu.edu

Lamar Swint
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Upward Bound
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
MVSU Box 7253
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543632
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5