Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Devante Bernard Sago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Admissions
E-mail: dsago11@gmail.com
othom@bellsouth.net

Charles E. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Organizational Management

Neysha Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Science

Kotrese Natonio Saulsberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Student Union
E-mail: knsaulsberry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Paul G Schreiber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, T 3- Mass Communciation
Office Address: Walter Sillers
#4
14000 HWY 82 W #7255
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543685
Fax Number: 662 2543485

Al S. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Supervisor II, Maintenance of Grounds
E-mail: al.scott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AlScott371@gmail.com

Billy D Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing Consultant, Purchasing
E-mail: bscott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bscott@mvsu.edu

Breanna Dashae Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher, Education
E-mail: dashay.scott@yahoo.com
cap32pricorn@yahoo.com

Deloise Griggs Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: dscott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
deloisescott0@gmail.com

Dr. Chresteen F Seals
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: P-T Site Coord/CCC, Distance Education
E-mail: cseals@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
S.chresteen@yahoo.com
cseals2002@yahoo.com;
cseals@ghec.org

Dr. Tara Demetrice Self
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, HEP
Office Address: HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM (HEP)
Mississippi Valley State University (MVSU)
14000 Hwy. 82 W., MVSU 7229
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543467
E-mail: tgoodman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Shykim A Seymore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fitness Assistant, T 3- Health & Fitness
E-mail: cdseym@yahoo.com
cdseym@yahoo.com
cdseym@yahoo.com

Herman Shaffer Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Crew Lead Groundsman, Maintenance of Grounds

Mr. Dameon A. Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim VP, Vice Pres for University Relations
E-mail: dameonashaw@gmail.com
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

Jocelyn Cherise Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Clerk/Transcript Proc., Student Records

Mr. Cedric P. Shelby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instuctor/Algebra I/UB, Upward Bound

Ms. Mary Shepherd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office #204
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543006
Fax Number: 662 2543026
E-mail: mlshepherd@mvsu.edu

Lokesh Shivakumaraiah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, International Academic Experiences

Ms. Estelle H Simms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 306
MVSU 7252, 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
E-mail: esimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
esimms@mvsu.edu

Ladd W Simms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: wsimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wsimms@mvsu.edu

Kerry Anne Simon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Prof/Director of Bands, Fine Arts - Music

Mrs. Juanita B Sims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dev. Proj Coordinatr/Advancmnt, T 3- University Advancement
E-mail: jsneenee@yahoo.com
jsneenee@yahoo.com

Derrick Singleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Dr. Catherine M Singleton-Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Assoc. Prof/Social Work, Social Work
Office Address: Department of Social Work
Mississippi Valley State University 14000 Hwy 82 W
MVSU 7293
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543090
E-mail: cswalker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cswalker@mvsu.edu

Deshannon L Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ath. Academic Counselor, NCAA Fund 25
E-mail: PRECIOUSSHANNON@HOTMAIL.COM

Eddie C Smith II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundsman/Driver/Mechanic, Maintenance of Grounds

Jackie Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Printing

Latrice T Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Post Office
E-mail: latrice@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Lee C Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Softball
E-mail: lee.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lee.smith@mvsu.edu

Ms. Martha J. Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Support Services
Office Address: Lucile Petry-Leone Bld. Student Support Service Office 11 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543473 Extension 3473
E-mail: martha.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
martha.smith@mvsu.edu
jimeisha7@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5