Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Manju Pande
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Biology - Ayers
E-mail: mpande@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mpande@mvsu.edu

Latoya SShurantate Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, University Police
E-mail: latoya.parker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lsparker81@gmail.com

Robert Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Walter Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Health Center
Office Address: Student Health Center
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU-7249 14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543331
Fax Number: 662 2543332
662 2543332
662 2543332
E-mail: wparker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Hubert Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: hubert.patterson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Henry L Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Services Clerk/Libr, Library
E-mail: henry.payne@mvsu.edu

James A Payne Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police
E-mail: LINDA_JEAN3@YAHOO.COM

Mack Addison Pendleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Online Learning Technologist, SAFRA Enhancing Online Learning
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543114
E-mail: mack.pendleton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Alan Leon Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Basket Ball Coach, Men Basketball

Mr. Edonimas D Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Satellite Manager, Mass Transit 2010/2011
E-mail: dperrymedia@gmail.com (Preferred)
dperrymedia@gmail.com

Chandrouti Rita Persaud
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Science
Fax Number:
E-mail: cpersaud@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cpersaud@mvsu.edu

Mr. Jerome Petty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Upward Bound 2
E-mail: jerome.petty@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
JEROME.PETTY@SMAIL.ASTATE.EDU
JEROME.PETTY@SMAIL.ASTATE.EDU

Brian Chadwick Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Service Technician, T 3-Campus Information Services

Morris Phillips Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Steven Lamont Pitchford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Analyst, T 3-Campus Information Services
Office Address: Information Technology
Mississippi Valley State University 7245
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2548401
E-mail: steven@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
steven@mvsu.edu

Jared A Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Offense Coordinator, Football

Dr. Jacqueline Gibson Preastly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP Student Affairs/Enrollment, Vice Pres for Student Affairs
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 W
Box 7267
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543636
E-mail: jacqueline.gibson@mvsu.edu

Carrissa Lashunda Pruitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Programmer, Information Technology
Office Address: Information Technology Department - Annex I Building
Mississippi Valley State University 7245
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543910
Fax Number: 662 2543787
E-mail: cpruitt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cpruitt@mvsu.edu

Deborah Purnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Foreign Languages
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5