Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

William Mahone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemistry - Ayers
E-mail: wmahone@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wmahone@mvsu.edu

Marderius Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Natural Science and Environment
E-mail: Marderius.mann@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marderiusmann014@gmail.com
marderius.mann@gmail.com

Brittney Megan Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: A/R Clerk, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: brittnii23@yahoo.com
dorothy.manuel@mdhs.ms.gov

Henry B Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer/Univ. Police, University Police
E-mail: hbmanuel24@gmail.com
hmanuel@msdelta.edu
hmanuel@msdelta.edu

Rosie Mae Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services

Annie L. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cook/Asst Teacher, Preschool
E-mail: TSHDELANEY@YAHOO.COM

Donell Maxie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Public Relations
Office Address: 116 Rose Lane
Duncan, MS 38740
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543118

Carissia Mayes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor-English III, Upward Bound
E-mail: carissia.mayes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mary A Mays
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Bioinfamitics - Ayers
Office Address: New Science & Technology
Medgar Evers
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543036
E-mail: mmays@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
amaysing4@hotmail.com
amaysing4@hotmail.com

Mr. John W. McCall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Graphc Dsgnr/Comm/Marketing, Public Relations
Office Address: Sutton Administration building
suite 333, office 337
14000 HWY 82 W #7233
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543117
Fax Number: 662 2543023
E-mail: jwmccall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jwmccall@mvsu.edu

Ms. Lashanda McChristion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: University College
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543828
E-mail: mcchristion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@mvsu.edu

Barbara Lynn McCline
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: History Instructor, Upward Bound

Nicholas J Mcclung (Nick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Upward Bound Instructor, Upward Bound II
E-mail: nicholas.mcclung@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
NICK.MCCLUNG@YAHOO.COM
STEWART474726@BELLSOUTH.NET

Robert McClung
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health and Physical Education
Fax Number:
E-mail: rbrtmcclung5@yahoo.com

Carolyn C McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Aux Svc/Fac Staf, Auxiliary/Faculty Housing
E-mail: cmcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cmcgee@mvsu.edu

Jeana D McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, STEM CHANGERS: Customized High-Qual
E-mail: jeana.mcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CMCGEE@MVSU.EDU
jeanamcgee@yahoo.com
CMCGEE@MVSU.EDU

Ms. Phillandria M Mcgee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Executive Assistant to President
E-mail: phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu
phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu

Shonta Mcgee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residential Hall Monitor, Residential Life

Raveen T McKenzie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/UB, Upward Bound
E-mail: ravenmckenzie@gmail.com
mckenzieraveen@yahoo.com
raveen.mckenzie@mvsu.edu

Quincy Lamar McKinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpntry Helper/Camp Event, Maintenance of Buildings

Jessie Cleo McNabb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: jessie.mcnabb@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
MRMCNABB1991@GMAIL.COM
TMILLER0127@YAHOO.COM

Robert Lee McPherson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residential Hall Monitor, Residential Life

Loran Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: lmeeks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany S Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: meekstiffany236@gmail.com (Preferred)
MEEKSSYMONE@YAHOO.COM
MEEK4701@BELLSOUTH.NET
tiffany.meeks@mvsu.edu

Mr. Samuel Melton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, T 3- Sponsored Programs
E-mail: smelton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
smelton@mvsu.edu
samuel_meltonjr@yahoo.com

Mr. Tadesse Mengistu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business-Ayers
Office Address: Business Education Bldg
Office #406
14000 Hwy 82 W #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548369
E-mail: tmengistu@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tmengistu@mvsu.edu

Clinton Emanuel Metcalf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: omegaceman@yahoo.com

Mildred Jerrissa Watson Michael
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager/Lab Tech, Fine Arts - Music
E-mail: mildred.michael@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
BLESTLIKEDAT@YAHOO.COM
BLESTLIKEDAT@YAHOO.COM

Alexandra N Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst BB Coach, Women Basketball

Shunda Sherrell Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coordinator/Counselor, Upward Bound II
E-mail: shunda.miller@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
shundamiller@netzero.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5