Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

William Mahone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemistry - Ayers
E-mail: wmahone@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wmahone@mvsu.edu

Marderius Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician/Inventory Offcr, Natural Science and Environment
E-mail: Marderius.mann@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marderiusmann014@gmail.com
marderius.mann@gmail.com

Brittney Megan Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student A/R Supervisor, Office of Business & Finance
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543914

Henry B Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer/Univ. Police, University Police
E-mail: hbmanuel24@gmail.com
hmanuel@msdelta.edu
hmanuel@msdelta.edu

Rosie Mae Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services

Annie L. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cook/Asst Teacher, Preschool
E-mail: TSHDELANEY@YAHOO.COM

Aretha L. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Education

Mr. Donell Maxie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Comm & Marketing, Public Relations
Office Address: 116 Rose Lane
Duncan, MS 38740
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543577

Mary A Mays
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Bioinformatics - Ayers
Office Address: New Science & Technology
Medgar Evers
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543036
E-mail: mmays@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
amaysing4@hotmail.com
amaysing4@hotmail.com

Mr. John W. McCall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Graphic Designer, Public Relations
Office Address: Sutton Administration building
suite 333, office 337
14000 HWY 82 W #7233
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543117
Fax Number: 662 2543023
E-mail: jwmccall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jwmccall@mvsu.edu

Ms. Lashanda McChristion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: University College
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543828
E-mail: mcchristion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@mvsu.edu

Amy Beatrice McCline
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PreK 3 Teacher, Education
E-mail: amymccline@gmail.com

Robert McClung
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health and Physical Education
Fax Number:
E-mail: rbrtmcclung5@yahoo.com

Carolyn C McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Aux Svc/Fac Staf, Auxiliary/Faculty Housing
E-mail: cmcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cmcgee@mvsu.edu

Ms. Phillandria M Mcgee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Executive Assistant to President
E-mail: phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu
phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu

Shonta Mcgee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residential Hall Monitor, Residential Life

Quincy Lamar McKinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpntry Helper/Camp Event, Maintenance of Buildings

Jessie Cleo McNabb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: jessie.mcnabb@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
MRMCNABB1991@GMAIL.COM
TMILLER0127@YAHOO.COM

Robert Lee McPherson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residential Hall Monitor, Residential Life

Loran Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: lmeeks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany S Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: meekstiffany236@gmail.com (Preferred)
MEEKSSYMONE@YAHOO.COM
MEEK4701@BELLSOUTH.NET
tiffany.meeks@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Meeks-Swims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Admissions
E-mail: kimberly.meeks@mvsu.edu

Mr. Samuel Melton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director/SP-Title III, T 3- Program Coordination 11/12
E-mail: smelton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
smelton@mvsu.edu
samuel_meltonjr@yahoo.com

Clinton Emanuel Metcalf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: omegaceman@yahoo.com

Shunda Sherrell Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coordinator/Counselor, Upward Bound II
E-mail: shunda.miller@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
shundamiller@netzero.com

Steven Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.Football Coach/Defense, Football
E-mail: millersd73@gmail.com
millersd73@gmail.com

Deborah K. Minor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir-CDC/Asst Professor, Education
Fax Number:
E-mail: dminor@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dminor@mvsu.edu

Andrea Laqueda Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Admissions
E-mail: andrea.l.moore@mvsu.edu

Deonisio C Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Person, Custodial Services

Falecia S Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, University Police

Randall Eric Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Athlete Wellness Coord, Athletic Administration

Tasmine J. Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrnce Coll Dev Librarian/Lib, Library

Florina Moreno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HSE Instructor (Language Arts), HEP Carryover

Mrs. Sherill Morris-Francis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Dir of Acad Assment, Criminal Justice
Office Address: Department of Criminal Justice
Office "J"
14000 HW 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543641

Edward Morse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Fine Arts - Music

Jaquanna Deonshay Murray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: 3rd Asst Women's BB Coach, Women Basketball
E-mail: quanna101@yahoo.com
jaquanna.murray@mvsu.edu

Mr. Donald J. Murry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician I, Mathematics, Computer and Informati
E-mail: dmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
donald_murry@yahoo.com
donald.murry@mvsu.edu

Mr. Riley D Murry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health and Physical Education
E-mail: rdmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rdmurry@mvsu.edu

Dr. Richard J. Mushi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Chair, Social Science
E-mail: rjmushi@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rjmushi@mvsu.edu

Satish Muthu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Come out of Proration, Bioinformatics - Ayers
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University, 14000 Highway 82 West, MVSU #7308
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543113
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5