Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Marderius Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Natural Science and Environment
E-mail: Marderius.mann@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marderiusmann014@gmail.com
marderius.mann@gmail.com

Brittney Megan Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accounts Coordinator, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: brittnii23@yahoo.com
dorothy.manuel@mdhs.ms.gov

Henry B Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer/Univ. Police, University Police
E-mail: hbmanuel24@gmail.com
hmanuel@msdelta.edu
hmanuel@msdelta.edu

Rosie Mae Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services

Annie L. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cook/Asst Teacher, Preschool
E-mail: TSHDELANEY@YAHOO.COM

Donell Maxie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Public Relations
Office Address: 116 Rose Lane
Duncan, MS 38740
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543118

Mary A Mays
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Bioinfamitics - Ayers
Office Address: New Science & Technology
Medgar Evers
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543036
E-mail: mmays@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
amaysing4@hotmail.com
amaysing4@hotmail.com

Mr. John W. McCall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Graphic Designer, Public Relations
Office Address: Sutton Administration building
suite 333, office 337
14000 HWY 82 W #7233
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543117
Fax Number: 662 2543023
E-mail: jwmccall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jwmccall@mvsu.edu

Ms. Lashanda McChristion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: University College
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543828
E-mail: mcchristion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@mvsu.edu

Pamela Marie McDaniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coaching & Profess. Specialist, MDHS Early Childhood Academy
E-mail: PMCDANIEL1@NETZERO.COM

Carolyn C McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Aux Svc/Fac Staf, Auxiliary/Faculty Housing
E-mail: cmcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cmcgee@mvsu.edu

Jeana D McGee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, STEM CHANGERS: Customized High-Qual
E-mail: jeana.mcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CMCGEE@MVSU.EDU
jeanamcgee@yahoo.com
CMCGEE@MVSU.EDU

Ms. Phillandria M Mcgee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Executive Assistant to President
E-mail: phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu
phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu

Quincy Lamar McKinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpntry Helper/Camp Event, Maintenance of Buildings

Jessie Cleo McNabb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: jessie.mcnabb@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
MRMCNABB1991@GMAIL.COM
TMILLER0127@YAHOO.COM

Loran Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: lmeeks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany S Meeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: meekstiffany236@gmail.com (Preferred)
MEEKSSYMONE@YAHOO.COM
MEEK4701@BELLSOUTH.NET
tiffany.meeks@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Meeks-Swims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Visit Coor. Enrol Spec., Admissions
E-mail: kimberly.meeks@mvsu.edu

Mr. Samuel Melton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, T 3- Sponsored Programs
E-mail: smelton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
smelton@mvsu.edu
samuel_meltonjr@yahoo.com

Mr. Tadesse Mengistu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business-Ayers
Office Address: Business Education Bldg
Office #406
14000 Hwy 82 W #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548369
E-mail: tmengistu@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tmengistu@mvsu.edu

Clinton Emanuel Metcalf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: omegaceman@yahoo.com

Alexandra N Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst BB Coach, Women Basketball

Shunda Sherrell Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coordinator/Counselor, Upward Bound II
E-mail: shunda.miller@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
shundamiller@netzero.com

Steven Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.Football Coach/Defense, Football
E-mail: millersd73@gmail.com
millersd73@gmail.com

Kenya M Milsap
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: A/P Travel Clerk, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: kenya.milsap@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
kenyam1819@gmail.com

Deborah K. Minor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir-CDC/Asst Professor, Education
Fax Number:
E-mail: dminor@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dminor@mvsu.edu

Andrea Laqueda Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Other Race Recruitment Ayers
E-mail: ms.cb95@gmail.com

Deonisio C Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Person, Custodial Services

Falecia S Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, University Police

Kalanya M Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Chiar/Asst. Professor, Education

Randall Eric Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Athlete Wellness Coord, Athletic Administration

Tasmine J. Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrnce Coll Dev Librarian/Lib, Library

Mr. Torrey D. Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director/Information Technolgy, Information Technology
Office Address: Annex I Building
Information Technology Dept.
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Fax Number: 662 2543787
E-mail: torrey.moore@mvsu.edu

Florina Moreno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HSE Instructor (Language Arts), HEP Carryover

Linda Morris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Final Leave Pay, Library
Office Address: James Herbert White Library
14000 Hwy 82 West Mvsu 5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
E-mail: lmorris@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
LINDABIBS53@YAHOO.COM

Mrs. Sherill Morris-Francis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Dir of Acad Assment, Criminal Justice
Office Address: Department of Criminal Justice
Office "J"
14000 HW 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543641

Edward Morse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Fine Arts - Music

Ruby Murphy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Industrial Technology
Office Address: Science and Technology Center
1st Floor Suite
(7251) 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543410 Extension 3410
E-mail: rsmurphy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Donald J. Murry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician I, Mathematics, Computer and Informati
E-mail: dmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
donald_murry@yahoo.com
donald.murry@mvsu.edu

Mr. Riley D Murry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Golf Coach, Health and Physical Education
E-mail: rdmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rdmurry@mvsu.edu

Dr. Richard J. Mushi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Chair, Social Science
E-mail: rjmushi@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rjmushi@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5