Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Preston G. Kee Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver/Trainer, Mass Transit 2010/2011
E-mail: prestongkee@gmail.com

Joe Lee Kent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police
E-mail: jlkent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Zelda W Kent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Serials Assistant/Library, Library
E-mail: zelda.kent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
zwkent@mvsu.edu
zwkent@mvsu.edu

Byron J Keys
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Final Leave Pay, Student Support Services
E-mail: bkeys0814@gmail.com (Preferred)
byron.keys@mvsu.edu

Cartrina Latrese Keys
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Final Leave Pay, Admissions
E-mail: cartrina.keys@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cartrina.keys@mvsu.edu
cartrinak@yahoo.com

Jongchai Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business-Ayers
E-mail: kim@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Larry D Kinds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Developmental Studies, Developmental Studies Program
E-mail: larry.kinds@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth M King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Terrol King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Supervisor 1, Maintenance of Grounds
E-mail: tlking@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Lee King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician, Information Technology
E-mail: tommy14king@gmail.com
doshiek@aol.com
tommy.king@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5