Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Preston G. Kee Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver/Trainer, Mass Transit
E-mail: prestongkee@gmail.com

Jaymie Lorraine Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Advisor, Residential Life
E-mail: jaylork15@gmail.com
jaylork15@gmail.com
ncampbella1@gmail.com

Joe Lee Kent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police
E-mail: jlkent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Zelda W Kent
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Serials Assistant, Library
E-mail: zelda.kent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
zwkent@mvsu.edu
zwkent@mvsu.edu

Swatantra R. Kethireddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Natural Science and Environment

Jongchai Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business-Ayers
E-mail: kim@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Larry D Kinds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Developmental Studies, Developmental Studies Program
E-mail: larry.kinds@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth M King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Terrol King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Supervisor 1, Maintenance of Grounds
E-mail: tlking@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Lee King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician, Information Technology
E-mail: tommy14king@gmail.com
doshiek@aol.com
tommy.king@mvsu.edu

Dr. Lin Knutson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: lin.knutson@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5