Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Augusta Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Machine Operator, Laundry

Chiquita L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services
E-mail: cljackson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Cora D Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work
E-mail: ellwoodstreet315@yahoo.com

Danelle Nicole Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Education
E-mail: dnjack@yahoo.com (Preferred)
DEJACK@MVSU.EDU
danelle.jackson@mvsu.edu

Dr Harvey M Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education
E-mail: hjack@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
harveymillsap1@aol.com

Alliya Asuhuta Jefferson (AJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Advisor, Residential Life
E-mail: alliyajefferson15@gmail.com
alliyajefferson15@gmail.com
jeffersonclimmie@yahoo.com

Latoya R Jefferson-James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: latoyajeffersonjames@yahoo.com

Betty A. Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Assistant, Library

Demetrius Johnson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid

Monique S Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Relations Specialist, T 3 - Career Services Center
E-mail: msjohnson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Rhodesia N Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police
E-mail: Rhodesiaj87@yahoo.com (Preferred)
NIKKIJOHNSON2412@GMAIL.COM
RHODESIAJ87@YAHOO.COM
RhodesiaJjohnson@mvsu.edu

Theodore Lawrence Johnson III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Admissions
E-mail: jtheodore56@yahoo.com
jtheodore56@yahoo.com
john9611@bellsouth.net

Trenette M Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EDE Coordinator, T 3-Enrollment Management & FA
E-mail: trenette.johnson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Carrie E Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Officer, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: cejones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Chaya S Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fitness Specialist, T 3- Health & Fitness
E-mail: cjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CHAYAJONES90@YAHOO.COM

Derrick Terrell Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Upward Bound
E-mail: dtjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dtjones@mvsu.edu
derrick47@msn.com

Etta Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Machine Operator, Laundry

Johnny Desmond Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education
E-mail: jdjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jdjones@mvsu.edu

Latonya M Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Specialist, Student Support Services
Office Address: Business Education
Office 409
14000 Hwy 82 W #7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543442
Fax Number: 662 2543003
E-mail: lajones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latonyajones99@yahoo.com
latonyajones99@yahoo.com
latonyajones99@yahoo.com

Lawrence Jones II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Mass Transit

Niema D. Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Store Clerk, Bookstore
E-mail: jones.niema@hotmail.com

Ms. Temeka S. Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: First Year Experice Coord., T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU 7232
Social Science Building
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2549041 Extension 3004
E-mail: tameka@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tameka@mvsu.edu

Tolunda A Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Operations Manager, Admissions
E-mail: tolunda_jones@yahoo.com
tolunda_jones@yahoo.com

Yolanda Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Student Development, Student Services Administration
E-mail: yjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
yjones@mvsu.edu

Brenda Renee Jordan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Social Science
E-mail: brendajordan67@gmail.com
brendajordan67@gmail.com
Brenda.Jordan@mvsu.edu

Jamessa D'Nita Jordan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resource Information Spe, Human Resources
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Department of Human Resources
Suite 322, Box 7260
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543783
E-mail: jamessa.jordan@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5