Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jocelyn D Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Serials Electronic Res Librian, Library
E-mail: jocelyn.haley@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jocelynhaley08@yahoo.com
JOCELYNHALEY08@YAHOO.COM

Dewon L. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster, Information Technology
Office Address: Annex I Building
Information Technology Department
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543724
E-mail: dewon.hall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Fine Arts - Music

Shearra Hardwick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduate Adm. Recruiter C2C, Graduate School
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
MVSU-7297
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543339
E-mail: shearra.hardwick@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

John W Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Monitor, Residential Life
Office Address: MVSU-14000 Hwy82 West-Stewart Hall
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2542177 Extension 2177

Shirley D. Hart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services
E-mail: Shirleyhart56@gmail.com

Cassandra Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Grad Coordinator, Social Science

Catrena L Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Counselor, Upward Bound
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7309
14000 Hwy. 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543642
E-mail: chawkins@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM

Mr. Qiang He
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Science-Ayers
E-mail: qianghe@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Camden D Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Property Clerk, Property Accountability
Office Address: Student Union
Print Center Assistant
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543750
E-mail: camden.hearn@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
camden.hearn@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Connie Foreman Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Academic Advisor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W., Box 7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543442
662- 2548370
Fax Number: 662 2543003
662 2543026
E-mail: cfhearn@mvsu.edu
cfhearn@mvsu.edu

Gerone C Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
Office Telephone: 662 2542870
Fax Number: 662 2543351
E-mail: gchearn@mvsu.edu

Dr. Mantra L Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Lib/SAC Admin Comp Cor, Library
Office Address: James H. White Library
14000 Highway 82 West MVSU-5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543495
Fax Number: 662 2543499
E-mail: mlhenderson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlhenderson@mvsu.edu

Rasheda D Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: A/R Clerk, Office of Business & Finance

Howard L Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian & Campus Alert Sup, Custodial Services
E-mail: hlhill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
hlhill@mvsu.edu

Alice Hilliard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor I, Upward Bound
E-mail: aehilliard@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
aehilliard@mvsu.edu

Joe W. Holland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Edgar Holman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics, Computer and Informati
E-mail: eholmanjr@hotmail.com

Lenetta T. Holston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Shelia Holston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: srholston@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
srholston@mvsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Honore'-Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MSW Dir/Assoc Professor, Social Work
E-mail: chcollins@mvsu.edu

Travarus T. Horton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Facilities Management

Chanelle Raven-Nicole Houston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Advisor, Residential Life
E-mail: chanellehouston58@gmail.com
chanellehouston58@gmail.com
candishouston@gmail.com

Demetrius Durant Howse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Athletic Media, Public Relations
E-mail: eswohd1@gmail.com

Mrs. June Huang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Srvs Clerk/Trainer, Library
E-mail: jhuang@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jhuang@mvsu.edu

Ms. Linda F Hughes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Account & Budget, Office of Business & Finance
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309, Office 313
14000 Hwy 82 W #7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543310
Fax Number: 662 2547575
E-mail: lhughes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lhughes@mvsu.edu

Yolanda Rush Hughes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Peer Advisor, Upward Bound
Office Address: Lucile Petry Leone
7253 14000 Hwy 82 W #7253
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
E-mail: yrhughes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Washington Nigel Hunter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Coordinator, President's Office
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University
Department of Athletics
14000 HWY 82 WEST
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543552

Lindsey Benson Hunter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Mens Basketball Coach, Men Basketball
E-mail: lindsey.hunter@mvsu.edu

George D Huntley Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Online Learning Technologist, Enhancing Distance & Online Learnin
E-mail: hunt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson Hurssey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Director, Human Resources
E-mail: ejhurssey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ejhurssey@mvsu.edu
johnsonlizz@hotmail.com

Mr. Terrence Eugene Hurssey Sr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director/FM,Safety, Captl Proj, Facilities Management
E-mail: terrence.hurssey@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5