Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Jocelyn D Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Serials Electronic Res Librian, Library
E-mail: jocelyn.haley@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jocelynhaley08@yahoo.com
JOCELYNHALEY08@YAHOO.COM

Dewon L. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster, Information Technology
Office Address: Annex I Building
Information Technology Department
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543724
E-mail: dewon.hall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

L D Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Warehouse Clerk, Property Accountability
E-mail: ldhalll@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Professor, Fine Arts - Music
E-mail: lemondrahamilton@gmail.com
lemondra@bellsouth.net

Shearra Hardwick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduate Adm. Recruiter C2C, Graduate School
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
MVSU-7297
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543439
E-mail: shearra.hardwick@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Derrick L Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs
E-mail: derrick.harris@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

John W Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Monitor, Residential Life
Office Address: MVSU-14000 Hwy82 West-Stewart Hall
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2542177 Extension 2177

Latrece W Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resource Specialist, Human Resources

Shirley D. Hart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services
E-mail: Shirleyhart56@gmail.com

Cassandra Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Science

Catrena L Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Counselor, Upward Bound
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7309
14000 Hwy. 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543642
E-mail: chawkins@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM

Keyundra Neshae Haymer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Operations Manager, Admissions
E-mail: keyundra.haymer@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Qiang He
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science-Ayers
E-mail: qianghe@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Camden D Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary/Clerk, Property Accountability
Office Address: Student Union
Print Center Assistant
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543750
E-mail: camden.hearn@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
camden.hearn@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Connie Foreman Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Academic Advisor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W., Box 7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543442
662- 2548370
Fax Number: 662 2543003
662 2543026
E-mail: cfhearn@mvsu.edu
cfhearn@mvsu.edu

Gerone C Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
Office Telephone: 662 2542870
Fax Number: 662 2543351
E-mail: gchearn@mvsu.edu

Gerone Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Bookstore

Dr. Mantra L Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Library
Office Address: James H. White Library
14000 Highway 82 West MVSU-5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543495
Fax Number: 662 2543499
E-mail: mlhenderson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlhenderson@mvsu.edu

Rasheda D Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: A/R Collectns Clerk/Busn & Fin, Office of Business & Finance

Jamye A Hicks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AV Operator/Computer Tech II, T 3-Campus Information Services
E-mail: jamyehicks@gmail.com

Howard L Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian & Campus Alert Sup, Custodial Services
E-mail: hlhill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
hlhill@mvsu.edu

Alice Hilliard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor I, Upward Bound
E-mail: aehilliard@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
aehilliard@mvsu.edu

Joe W. Holland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Edgar Holman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics, Computer and Informati
E-mail: eholmanjr@hotmail.com

Lashundra Holston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: lashundra74@gmail.com
lashundra74@gmail.com

Lenetta T. Holston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Shelia Holston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: srholston@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
srholston@mvsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Honore'-Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MSW Dir/Assoc Professor, Social Work
E-mail: chcollins@mvsu.edu

Travarus T. Horton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Facilities Management

Kendrianna D Howard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Advisor, College Work Study-Auxiliary
E-mail: kendrianna.howard97@gmail.com
kendrionna.howard@gmail.com
Kendrianna.howard@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5