Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Vincent Dancy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Football Coach, Football
E-mail: vbd1102@yahoo.com

Heavenly Hope Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adminstrative Assistant, University Police

Franklyn K Davies
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Socccer Coach, Soccer

Brittany Ambriel Nicole Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director/Commcatns & Marketing, Public Relations

Josephine Fluker Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cashier, Bookstore
E-mail: josephine.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
C1025CHARITY@AOL.COM

Mrs. Latacha Rachelle Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, T 3- Program Coordination
E-mail: latacha.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latacha.davis@gmail.com

Martin A Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, T 3- Health & Fitness
E-mail: martin.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
JARENA11@YAHOO.COM

Earnestine Dean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, University Police
Office Address: MVSU Greenwood Center
115 Grand Boulevard
Greenwood, MS 38930
Office Telephone: 662 2543584
662 4535524
E-mail: ed@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mary T Delaney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pressr/Secretary/Cashier, Laundry
E-mail: mary.delaney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Shahara'Tova Dente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: dente.shaharatova@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Joyce A Dixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President/CFO, VP Business and Finance
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309, Office 314
14000 Hwy 82 W MVSU 7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543308
Fax Number:
662 2547575
E-mail: jadixon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jadixon@mvsu.edu

Vanderbilt Dixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager/Custodial Svcs., Custodial Services
E-mail: vndixon1971@gmail.com

Bennie Earl Dodd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Zone Maintenance Tech, Maintenance of Buildings
E-mail: dwangatewood@yahoo.com

Willie C Dodd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver/Mechanic, Mass Transit 2010/2011
Fax Number:
E-mail: willie.dodd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Kenneth L Done
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. VP/Distance Learn/O, Distance Education

Debra D. Dones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Physical Plant Services

Brittney Javonnie Dorsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Residential Life

Larry Dorsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor/Fac & Staff Housing, Auxiliary/Faculty Housing
E-mail: ldorsey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Randy Doyle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Locksmith/Carpenter/Painter, Maintenance of Buildings
E-mail: doyle.randy824@yahoo.com
dolye.randy824@yahoo.com

Troy Deon Doyle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sup.Preventive Maintenance Tec, Maintenance of Buildings

Erika Brown Dugo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Specialist, T 3- Sponsored Programs

Theresa Dumas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Education
Office Address: Olympia Lowe Education Complex
Office # 160
14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543863
E-mail: tdumas@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Chinna N Dunigan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
E-mail: chinna.dunigan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cndunigan@yahoo.com
chinna.dunigan@mvsu.edu

Miss. Lucille Durham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work
E-mail: llacy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
llacy@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5