Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Carol S Cain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acad Advisor/Activity Mngr, Student Support Services
E-mail: cscain@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cscain@mvsu.edu

Derrick Demond Calvert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundsman, Maintenance of Grounds

Christine O Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Valley in Motion II
E-mail: CJ_TRACKSTAR@YAHOO.COM

Darwin A Cannon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Pub Broad & Media, Mass Communication
E-mail: dacannon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dacannon@mvsu.edu

Tepolian Carpenter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver/Mass Transit, Mass Transit
E-mail: tepolian.carpenter@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Candace N Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work

Arthur James Cartlidge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Coordinator GHEC, Greenville Center
E-mail: Arthur@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Byron Darnell Cartlidge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Commander/Captain, University Police
E-mail: byroncartlidge@hotmail.com

Brandon Tyrone Cash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Choral/Instructor, Fine Arts - Music

Ms. Latosha Ceasar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/BSW Field Coordintr, Social Work
E-mail: latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu

Larry W Chappell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Professor, Social Science
E-mail: larchap@earthlink.net (Preferred)
larchap@mvsu.edu

Farhad A Chowdhury
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business-Ayers
E-mail: farhad@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Nahid Chowdhury
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Asst/Institut'l Resrch, Institutional Research
E-mail: nchowdhury@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Margaret Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs

Michael Shuntrell Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: michael.clark@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
michael.clark@mvsu.edu
MICHAEL2285_36@HOTMAIL.COM

Ms. Letitia Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director/Stdnt Records, Student Records
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 180 and 181, Office 178
MVSU 7264, 14000 Hwy 82 W 38941
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Fax Number: 662 2543325
E-mail: letitia.clay@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

D'Arrien Clayborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: DARRIENCLAYBORNE@YAHOO.COM
MAYLEECLAYBORNE@YAHOO.COM

Mrs. Rochelle E. Cobbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Office Address: Criminal Justice Department
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box 7237
Social Science Building
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543133
662 2543364
Fax Number: 662 2543646
E-mail: recobbs@mvsu.edu
recobbs@mvsu.edu

Sheila L. Cobbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerk/Business & Finance, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

Terry Cobbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, University Police

Eric R Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Programmer-Announcer, Radio Station
E-mail: eric.cole@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bluesvalley@yahoo.com

Tamarkius Martez Coleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: tamarkius.coleman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marcuscoleman97@yahoo.com
my2fords84@yahoo.com

Lula S Collier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Education
E-mail: lcollier@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lcollier@mvsu.edu

Tony Terrell Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police

Robert Lee Combs III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police

Gloria J Conley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary/Data Manager, HEP
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Blding
Office #113
14000 Hwy 82 West #7222
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543736
E-mail: gloria.conley@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
gconley@mvsu.edu
gconley@mvsu.edu

Carla Walls Copeland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services

Lonzia Copeland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Record Evaluator/Stdnt Records, Student Records

Joseph Cotton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Graphc Dsgnr/Comm-Mktng, Public Relations

Mary E Cotton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Monitor, Residential Life
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5