Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ro'Shaun A Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.VP SA/Campus Life, Student Union
E-mail: rbailey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rabailey@mvsu.edu

Shanell G Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Asst Dir WT Center, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: sglass@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dorrise G Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Alternate PBX Brown, Telecommunication

Sharon B Bales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Mass Transit 2010/2011
E-mail: sbales@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Alonzo O Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Men & Wm Track Coach, Women's Track
E-mail: alonzo31@live.com

Deborah T. Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Financal, Financial Aid
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 145 - Office 133
14000 Hwy 82 W - 7268
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543335
Fax Number: 662 2547900
E-mail: (Preferred)
dbanks@mvsu.edu
dbanks@mvsu.edu

Deneen G Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Generalist-Benefits, Human Resources
Office Address: MVSU 7260
14000 Highway 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543530
E-mail: dgbanks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dgbanks@mvsu.edu
dgriffin@mvsu.edu

Teresa Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST PROF/ASSES COOR, Education
E-mail: Tb87394@gmail.com
Teresa.Teresa.banks@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Jessica Parker Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 205
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548364

Terrence Juwuan Barron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Offensive Assistant Wide Recei, Football
E-mail: terrence.barron@yahoo.com
barron_terrence@yahoo.com

Roseannie Bates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: roseanniebates@yahoo.com

Ms. Barbara Baymon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mass Communication
E-mail: bbaymon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bbaymon@mvsu.edu

Derrick Eugene Beck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: derrick.beck@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
derrick.beck84@yahoo.com

Ms. Rachel V Beecham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology - Ayers
Office Address: Science and Technology Building
MVSU 7254
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543381
E-mail: rvbeecham@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rvbeecham@yahoo.com
rbeecham@mvsu.edu

Ms. Shakia C. Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, T 3- Faculty Development
E-mail: shakiabell@yahoo.com (Preferred)
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu
SHAKIABELL@YAHOO.COM
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu

Mr. Billy J. Benson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean of Univ. College, Academic Skills Admin
E-mail: billy.benson@mvsu.edu

Antonio Binder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, HEP
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543469
E-mail: antonio.binder@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
antoniobinder59@gmail.com

Susie Birdow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Purchasing
E-mail: susie.gowdy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Diane Boston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/MSW Field Coord, Social Work

Ms. Shannon Bowden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mass Communication
E-mail: shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu

Mr. Alfred Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Education

Debra Y Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Information Technology

Marshell L Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Admin Service, Office of Business & Finance
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543770
E-mail: mlboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlboyd@mvsu.edu
MARSHELLBOYD@YAHOO.COM

Portia Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sustainability Coordinator, SAFRA Facilities Renovation and Rep
E-mail: prboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
boyd4portia@yahoo.com
SIMS3PORTIA@YAHOO.COM

Brandie Lorel Branch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Internal Audit, President's Office
E-mail: brandie.branch@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jerryl Briggs Sr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82, West
MVSU 7272
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543088

Ms. Sandra Brim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Record Keeping Asst, Student Support Services
Office Address: Student Support Services
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7318 14000 Hwy 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543838

Kimberly J. Broadwater
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Chair/Professor, Fine Arts - Music
E-mail: kimberlybroadwater@hotmail.com (Preferred)
kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Herbert E. Brooks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician/Maint of Bldgs., Maintenance of Buildings

Mrs. Lashon Fluker Brooks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COS/Legislative Liaison, Executive Assistant to President
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 405
14000 HWY 82 W #7272
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543432
Fax Number: 662 2546709
E-mail: lfbrooks@mvsu.edu
lfbrooks@mvsu.edu

Tommy D Brooks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager/Maint of Buildings, Maintenance of Buildings
E-mail: tdbrooks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Curressia L Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Chair/Asst Professor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Suite 115, Office 117
14000 Hwy. 82 W. #5111
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543601
662 2548374
E-mail: cbrown@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cbrown@mvsu.edu

JaCheri Aapri Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Admissions
E-mail: jacheri.brown@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jacheribrown@yahoo.com

Svante J Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, University Police
E-mail: BROWN.VONTA@YAHOO.COM

Wytavia C. Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student A/R Supervisor, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: wytavia.brown@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Antonio Brownlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Chair/Engineering Tech, Industrial Technology
Office Address: Antonio Brownlow
1st Floor Suite, Office 1154
(Box 7251) 14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543411
Fax Number: 662 2543417
E-mail: abrownlow@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
abrownlow@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Kathy Rena Brownlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student With Disabilities/Coor, T 3- Enhancing Student Success
E-mail: kbrownlow@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
kbrownlow@mvsu.edu

Ms. Essie L. Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, T 3- Career Services Center
E-mail: elbryant@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
EBMVSU@HOTMAIL.COM

Jearline Anderson Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business
E-mail: jjbryant@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Audria Stricklin Buckner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Business
E-mail: asbuckner@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Contessa Burns
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Management Coordinator, SAFRA Facilities Renovation and Rep
E-mail: cburns@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CBURNS@MVSU.EDU
CBURNS@MVSU.EDU

D'Aries W Byrd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Director, Residential Life
E-mail: daries.byrd@mvsu.edu
DARIESBYRD@YAHOO.COM
DIANNBY@YAHOO.COM

Sharon Byrd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Textbook Clerk/Cashier, Bookstore
E-mail: sharon.byrd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sharon.byrd@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5