Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ro'Shaun A Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.VP SA/Campus Life, Student Union
E-mail: rbailey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rabailey@mvsu.edu

Shanell G Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Asst Dir WT Center, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: sglass@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dorrise G Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Alternate PBX Brown, Telecommunication

Dr. Jo A. Baldwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English and Foreign Languages
E-mail: jbaldwin@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Sharon B Bales
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Mass Transit 2010/2011
E-mail: sbales@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Alonzo O Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Men & Wm Track Coach, Women's Track
E-mail: alonzo31@live.com

Deborah T. Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Financal, Financial Aid
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 145 - Office 133
14000 Hwy 82 W - 7268
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543335
Fax Number: 662 2547900
E-mail: (Preferred)
dbanks@mvsu.edu
dbanks@mvsu.edu

Deneen G Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Generalist-Benefits, Human Resources
Office Address: MVSU 7260
14000 Highway 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543530
E-mail: dgbanks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dgbanks@mvsu.edu
dgriffin@mvsu.edu

Teresa Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST PROF/ASSES COOR, Education
E-mail: Tb87394@gmail.com
Teresa.Teresa.banks@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Jessica Parker Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 205
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548364

Terrence Juwuan Barron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Offensive Assistant Wide Recei, Football
E-mail: terrence.barron@yahoo.com
barron_terrence@yahoo.com

Roseannie Bates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Person, Custodial Services
E-mail: roseanniebates@yahoo.com

Ms. Barbara Baymon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mass Communication
E-mail: bbaymon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bbaymon@mvsu.edu

Derrick Eugene Beck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Office of Business & Finance
E-mail: derrick.beck@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
derrick.beck84@yahoo.com

Ms. Rachel V Beecham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology - Ayers
Office Address: Science and Technology Building
MVSU 7254
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543381
E-mail: rvbeecham@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rvbeecham@yahoo.com
rbeecham@mvsu.edu

Fred L. Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residential Hall Monitor, Residential Life

Ms. Shakia C. Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, T 3- Faculty Development
E-mail: shakiabell@yahoo.com (Preferred)
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu
SHAKIABELL@YAHOO.COM
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu

Mr. Billy J. Benson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean of Univ. College, Academic Skills Admin
E-mail: billy.benson@mvsu.edu

Viraka Nellore Bhanu Priya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Science and Environment
E-mail: bhanupriyareddy.v@gmail.com

Antonio Binder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter/HEP, HEP
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543469
E-mail: antonio.binder@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
antoniobinder59@gmail.com

Dan Binion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundsman, Facilities Management
E-mail: dbinion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Susie Birdow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Purchasing
E-mail: susie.gowdy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

James Blackshire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Monitor, Residential Life
Office Address: MVSU-14000 Hwy. 82West- Ratcliff Hall
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2542022 Extension 2022

Diane Boston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/MSW Field Coord, Social Work

Ms. Shannon Bowden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mass Communication
Office Telephone: 662 2543596
E-mail: shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu

Mr. Alfred Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Education

Debra Y Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Information Technology

Marshell L Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Admin Service, Office of Business & Finance
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543770
E-mail: mlboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlboyd@mvsu.edu
MARSHELLBOYD@YAHOO.COM

Portia Boyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sustainability Coordinator, SAFRA Facilities Renovation and Rep
E-mail: prboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
boyd4portia@yahoo.com
SIMS3PORTIA@YAHOO.COM

Brandie Lorel Branch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Internal Audit, President's Office
E-mail: brandie.branch@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5