Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Valley in Motion II

Christine O Campbell
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: CJ_TRACKSTAR@YAHOO.COM

Valley in Motion III

Shayvonne Antonia Ford
Employee Position Title: Project Director

Vice Pres for Academic Affairs

Mrs. Margaret Clark
Employee Position Title: Office Manager

Ms. Elizabeth D. Evans
Employee Position Title: Assoc. VP of Academic Affairs
E-mail: edevans@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
edevans@mvsu.edu

Mr. Derrick L Harris
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: derrick.harris@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Vice Pres for Student Affairs

Dr. Jacqueline Gibson Preastly
Employee Position Title: VP Student Affairs/Enrollment
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 W
Box 7267
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543636
E-mail: jacqueline.gibson@mvsu.edu

Vice Pres for University Relations

Mr. Kylon Tevarus Alford-Windfield
Employee Position Title: Director of Alumni Affairs
E-mail: kylon.alford-windfield@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AWINDKITE@EARTHLINK.NET
awindkite@earthlink.net
AWLNDKITE@ATT.NET

Mr. Dameon A. Shaw
Employee Position Title: Interim VP
E-mail: dameonashaw@gmail.com
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

VP Business and Finance

Ms. Joyce A Dixon
Employee Position Title: Vice President/CFO
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309, Office 314
14000 Hwy 82 W MVSU 7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543308
Fax Number:
662 2547575
E-mail: jadixon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jadixon@mvsu.edu

Ms. Deborah R Swinney
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: William W. Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309
MVSU 7265 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543304
662 2543304
Fax Number: 662 2547575
E-mail: dswinney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dswinney@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5