Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

University Police

Svante J Brown
Employee Position Title: Police Office
E-mail: BROWN.VONTA@YAHOO.COM

Byron Darnell Cartlidge
Employee Position Title: Commander/Captain
E-mail: byroncartlidge@hotmail.com

Terry Cobbs
Employee Position Title: Security Officer

Tony Terrell Collins
Employee Position Title: Police Officer

Robert Lee Combs III
Employee Position Title: Police Officer

Claudette Hanley Curry
Employee Position Title: Security Officer
Office Address: HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy.82 W., MVSU 7229
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543469
E-mail: chcurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
chcurry@mvsu.edu
larry.kinds@mvsu.edu

Heavenly Hope Daniel
Employee Position Title: Adminstrative Assistant

Earnestine Dean
Employee Position Title: Security Officer
Office Address: MVSU Greenwood Center
115 Grand Boulevard
Greenwood, MS 38930
Office Telephone: 662 2543584
662 4535524
E-mail: ed@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Rhodesia N Johnson
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
E-mail: Rhodesiaj87@yahoo.com (Preferred)
NIKKIJOHNSON2412@GMAIL.COM
RHODESIAJ87@YAHOO.COM
RhodesiaJjohnson@mvsu.edu

Joe Lee Kent
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
E-mail: jlkent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Lucas
Employee Position Title: Dispatcher/Asst. TAC Officer
E-mail: lucaspamela71@yahoo.com

Henry B Manuel
Employee Position Title: Police Officer/Univ. Police
E-mail: hbmanuel24@gmail.com
hmanuel@msdelta.edu
hmanuel@msdelta.edu

Falecia S Moore
Employee Position Title: Security Officer

John Wesley Newton
Employee Position Title: Sergeant

Ms. Melinda Oneal
Employee Position Title: Sergeant
E-mail: melinda.oneal@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
melinda.oneal@mvsu.edu
ONEAL13DC@ADELPHIA.NET

Latoya SShurantate Parker
Employee Position Title: Security Officer
E-mail: latoya.parker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lsparker81@gmail.com

James A Payne Jr.
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
E-mail: LINDA_JEAN3@YAHOO.COM

Xavier Quittarus Redmond
Employee Position Title: Director of Univesity Police
E-mail: xredmond32@gmail.com

Zina D Starks
Employee Position Title: Dispatchr/TAC Officer
E-mail: iluvesh@yahoo.com
zina.kinney@mvsu.edu

Lazandra D. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
E-mail: lazandra.taylor@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lazandrafuller@gmail.com

Bobby Thomas
Employee Position Title: Police Officer

University Testing Services

Tiffany R Nash
Employee Position Title: Secretary
E-mail: TIFFANYNASH89@YAHOO.COM

Upward Bound

Quanita V. Foster
Employee Position Title: Office Manager

Ms. Tayla S Frizell
Employee Position Title: Instructor/UB
E-mail: frizelltayla@gmail.com
frizelltayla@gmail.com

Catrena L Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Senior Counselor
Office Address: Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7309
14000 Hwy. 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543642
E-mail: chawkins@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM
CATRENA_HAWKINS@YAHOO.COM

Alice Hilliard
Employee Position Title: Counselor I
E-mail: aehilliard@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
aehilliard@mvsu.edu

Melvin Hudson
Employee Position Title: Biology I Instructor

Yolanda Rush Hughes
Employee Position Title: Peer Advisor
Office Address: Lucile Petry Leone
7253 14000 Hwy 82 W #7253
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
E-mail: yrhughes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Terrell Jones
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
E-mail: dtjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dtjones@mvsu.edu
derrick47@msn.com

Scott Carter Keig
Employee Position Title: Instructor Algebra II
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5