Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

T 3 - Career Services Center

Essie L. Bryant
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: elbryant@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
EBMVSU@HOTMAIL.COM

Monique S Johnson
Employee Position Title: Career Relations Specialist
E-mail: msjohnson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

T 3 Institutional Research/Testing

Jacqueline Griggs-Lacy
Employee Position Title: Director-University Testing
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548372
E-mail: jrgriggs@mvsu.edu

T 3- Campus Information Serv

Brian Chadwick Phillips
Employee Position Title: Network Service Technician

Steven Lamont Pitchford
Employee Position Title: Network Analyst
Office Address: Information Technology
Mississippi Valley State University 7245
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2548401
E-mail: steven@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
steven@mvsu.edu

Carmela F. Staten
Employee Position Title: Asst Director/Application Mngr
Office Address: Administration Annex I
14000 HWY 82 West
MVSU 7245
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543744
Fax Number: 662 2543787

Jamese A. Young
Employee Position Title: Information Technology Spec.
E-mail: jayoung@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

T 3- Enhancing Student Success

Mrs. Kathy Rena Brownlow
Employee Position Title: Student With Disabilities/Coor
E-mail: kbrownlow@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
kbrownlow@mvsu.edu

Lanetta L Gordon
Employee Position Title: SDP Coordinator EMAP Coordinat
Office Address: Social Science Bldg
Seminar B
14000 Hwy 82 W #7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543448
Fax Number: 662 2543759
E-mail: llgordon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Connie Foreman Hearn
Employee Position Title: Senior Academic Advisor
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W., Box 7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543442
662- 2548370
Fax Number: 662 2543003
662 2543026
E-mail: cfhearn@mvsu.edu
cfhearn@mvsu.edu

Ms. Temeka S. Jones
Employee Position Title: First Year Experice Coord.
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 West
MVSU 7232
Social Science Building
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2549041 Extension 3004
E-mail: tameka@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tameka@mvsu.edu

Ms. Lashanda McChristion
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: University College
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543828
E-mail: mcchristion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@yahoo.com
mcchristion@mvsu.edu

T 3- Health & Fitness

Martin A Davis
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: martin.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
JARENA11@YAHOO.COM

Chaya S Jones
Employee Position Title: Fitness Specialist
E-mail: cjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CHAYAJONES90@YAHOO.COM

T 3- Program Coordination 11/12

Mrs. Latacha Rachelle Davis
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
E-mail: latacha.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latacha.davis@gmail.com

Mr. Samuel Melton
Employee Position Title: Director/SP-Title III
E-mail: smelton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
smelton@mvsu.edu
samuel_meltonjr@yahoo.com

T 3- SACSCOC Accreditation

Serita T. Wheeler
Employee Position Title: Data and Compliance Analyst
E-mail: seritatheresa.mvsu@gmail.com (Preferred)
serita.wheeler@mvsu.edu

T 3- Sponsored Programs

Ms. Kimberly Michelle Allen
Employee Position Title: Pre-Award Grant Specialist
Office Address: Kimberly Allen
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7302, 14000 Highway 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543746
E-mail: kmallen@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
kmallen@mvsu.edu

Willie Mae Ward
Employee Position Title: Grants Assistant
E-mail: wward@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wmward2000@yahoo.com

T 3- Stud Counseling Center

Kathleen Greer
Employee Position Title: Office Adminstrator
E-mail: kathleeen.greer@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
KAT_5GREER2000@YAHOO.COM
KAT_5GREER2000@YAHOO.COM

Angela F Stancil
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: MVSU Student Counseling Center
Student Health Center, Room 13
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box 7287
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543830
662 2543832
Fax Number: 662 2543529
E-mail: astancil@mvsu.edu

T 3- University Advancement,

Mrs. Juanita B Sims
Employee Position Title: Dev. Proj Coordinatr/Advancmnt
E-mail: jsneenee@yahoo.com
jsneenee@yahoo.com

T 3-Enrollment Management & FA

Trenette M Johnson
Employee Position Title: EDE Coordinator
E-mail: trenette.johnson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Michael Taylor Sr.
Employee Position Title: Exec Director/Enrollment Mgmnt

T 3-Faculty Development

Ms. Shakia C. Bell
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
E-mail: shakiabell@yahoo.com (Preferred)
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu
SHAKIABELL@YAHOO.COM
shakia.bell@mvsu.edu

Telecommunication

Dorrise G Baker
Employee Position Title: Alternate PBX Brown

Natasha Monique Fort
Employee Position Title: PBX Operator
E-mail: gatorboo07@yahoo.com
Natasha.Fort@mvsu.edu

Transportation

Trevis Isom
Employee Position Title: Lead Mechanic/Transportation

Rodrick D. Wallace
Employee Position Title: Grounds Transportation Manager
Office Address: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
ITTA BENA, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543580
E-mail: rdwallace@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5