Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

SAFRA Enhancing Online Learning

George D Huntley Jr.
Employee Position Title: Online Learning Technologist
E-mail: hunt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com

Mack Addison Pendleton
Employee Position Title: Online Learning Technologist
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543114
E-mail: mack.pendleton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

SAFRA Enhancing Library Resources

Wesley Tyler French
Employee Position Title: Archives Clerk

Ms. Tina Martell Rice
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir/Head Public Services

Ezandra Y Washington
Employee Position Title: Learning Resources Media Clerk
E-mail: ezandrawashington12@hotmail.com
ezandrawashington12@hotmail.com

Beatrice Vilinda Williams
Employee Position Title: Public Service Clerk
Office Address: Edna Horton Hall
14000 HWY 82 W #7238
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2542252
E-mail: beatricev2000@hotmail.com (Preferred)
bvwilliams@mvsu.edu

SAFRA Facilities Renovation and Rep

Michael E. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Asst. Manager/Recycling Ctr

Portia Boyd
Employee Position Title: Sustainability Coordinator
E-mail: prboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
boyd4portia@yahoo.com
SIMS3PORTIA@YAHOO.COM

Ms. Contessa Burns
Employee Position Title: Data Management Coordinator
E-mail: cburns@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CBURNS@MVSU.EDU
CBURNS@MVSU.EDU

SAFRA International Studies

Cristina C. Radulescu
Employee Position Title: International Student Advisor

Service Learning

Brandon Javon Ford
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Community Service

Soccer

Franklyn K Davies
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Socccer Coach

Social Science

Larry W Chappell
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Professor
E-mail: larchap@earthlink.net (Preferred)
larchap@mvsu.edu

Cassandra Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Brenda Renee Jordan
Employee Position Title: Secretary
E-mail: brendajordan67@gmail.com
brendajordan67@gmail.com
Brenda.Jordan@mvsu.edu

Dr. Richard J. Mushi
Employee Position Title: Department Chair
E-mail: rjmushi@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rjmushi@mvsu.edu

Dr. Cassie Osborne Jr.
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: cosborne@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Chandrouti Rita Persaud
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: cpersaud@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cpersaud@mvsu.edu

Neysha Sanders
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Cassie Sade Turnipseed
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Social Work

Diane Boston
Employee Position Title: Instructor/MSW Field Coord

Candace N Carter
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Ms. Latosha Ceasar
Employee Position Title: Instructor/BSW Field Coordintr
E-mail: latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu

Miss. Lucille Durham
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: llacy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
llacy@mvsu.edu

Chetara Epps
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Fax Number:

Dr. Cynthia Honore'-Collins
Employee Position Title: MSW Dir/Assoc Professor
E-mail: chcollins@mvsu.edu

Cora D Jackson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: ellwoodstreet315@yahoo.com

Dr. Moses Newsome
Employee Position Title: Professor

Diana Ann Robie
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
E-mail: LROBIE38930@YAHOO.COM
LROBIE38930@YAHOO.COM
dianerobie04@hotmail.com

Dr. Catherine M Singleton-Walker
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc. Prof/Social Work
Office Address: Department of Social Work
Mississippi Valley State University 14000 Hwy 82 W
MVSU 7293
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543090
E-mail: cswalker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cswalker@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5