Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Soccer

Franklyn K Davies
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Socccer Coach

Social Science

Cassandra Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Grad Coordinator

Brenda Renee Jordan
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: brendajordan67@gmail.com
brendajordan67@gmail.com
Brenda.Jordan@mvsu.edu

Dr. Richard J. Mushi
Employee Position Title: Department Chair
E-mail: rjmushi@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rjmushi@mvsu.edu

Dr. Cassie Osborne Jr.
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: cosborne@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Chandrouti Rita Persaud
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: cpersaud@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cpersaud@mvsu.edu

Neysha Sanders
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Social Work

Diane Boston
Employee Position Title: Instructor/MSW Field Coord

Candace N Carter
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Ms. Latosha Ceasar
Employee Position Title: Instructor/BSW Field Coordintr
E-mail: latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu

Miss. Lucille Durham
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: llacy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
llacy@mvsu.edu

Chetara Epps
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: chetara.hampton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Cynthia Honore'-Collins
Employee Position Title: MSW Dir/Assoc Professor
E-mail: chcollins@mvsu.edu

Cora D Jackson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: ellwoodstreet315@yahoo.com

Dr. Moses Newsome
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: moses.newsome@mvsu.edu

Diana Ann Robie
Employee Position Title: BSW/MSW Admin Assistant
E-mail: LROBIE38930@YAHOO.COM
LROBIE38930@YAHOO.COM
dianerobie04@hotmail.com

Dr. Catherine M Singleton-Walker
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc. Prof/Social Work
Office Address: Department of Social Work
Mississippi Valley State University 14000 Hwy 82 W
MVSU 7293
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543090
E-mail: cswalker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cswalker@mvsu.edu

Sowitza Latrice Smith-Johnson
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Softball

Lee C Smith
Employee Position Title: Head Softball Coach
E-mail: lee.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lee.smith@mvsu.edu

Brittany Tillery
Employee Position Title: Asst.Softball Coach

Student Health Center

Walter Parker
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Student Health Center
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU-7249 14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543331
Fax Number: 662 2543332
662 2543332
662 2543332
E-mail: wparker@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Shirley J Thomas
Employee Position Title: Clinical Nurse
Office Address: Student Health Center Mississippi Valley State University MVSU 7249 14000
Hwy. 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543331
Fax Number: 662 2543332
E-mail: sjthomas@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Margaret R. Weathers
Employee Position Title: Medical Secretary

Student Records

Ms. Letitia Clay
Employee Position Title: Asst. Director/Stdnt Records
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 180 and 181, Office 178
MVSU 7264, 14000 Hwy 82 W 38941
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Fax Number: 662 2543325
E-mail: letitia.clay@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Lonzia Copeland
Employee Position Title: Record Evaluator/Stdnt Records

Jeffery Loggins
Employee Position Title: Director/Univ Registr
E-mail: jeffery.loggins@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
JLOGGINS@MVSU.EDU

Jocelyn Cherise Shaw
Employee Position Title: Records Evaluator
E-mail: jocelyn.shaw@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Student Services Administration

Yolanda Jones
Employee Position Title: Dean of Student Development
E-mail: yjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
yjones@mvsu.edu

Carrie Ollie
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: Division of Student Affairs
MVSU 7267
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543636
Fax Number: 662 2543430
E-mail: chicks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Student Support Services

Ms. Sandra Brim
Employee Position Title: Record Keeping Asst
Office Address: Student Support Services
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7318 14000 Hwy 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543838

Ms. Carol S Cain
Employee Position Title: Acad Advisor/Activity Mngr
E-mail: cscain@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cscain@mvsu.edu

Elizabeth B Dixon
Employee Position Title: Academic Specialist
E-mail: elizabeth.dixon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ELIZABETHDIXON@YAHOO.COM
ELIZABETHDIXON@YAHOO.COM

Latonya M Jones
Employee Position Title: Academic Specialist
Office Address: Business Education
Office 409
14000 Hwy 82 W #7232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543442
Fax Number: 662 2543003
E-mail: lajones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latonyajones99@yahoo.com
latonyajones99@yahoo.com
latonyajones99@yahoo.com

Ms. Martha J. Smith
Employee Position Title: Project Director
Office Address: Lucile Petry-Leone Bld. Student Support Service Office 11 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543473 Extension 3473
E-mail: martha.smith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
martha.smith@mvsu.edu
jimeisha7@yahoo.com

Sandra Stringfellow
Employee Position Title: Office Manager/Data Specialist

Student Union

Ro'Shaun A Bailey
Employee Position Title: Asst.VP SA/Campus Life
E-mail: rbailey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rabailey@mvsu.edu

Jocelyn L D Daniels Nelson
Employee Position Title: Secretary

Kotrese Natonio Saulsberry
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
E-mail: knsaulsberry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Lorenzo L Taylor
Employee Position Title: Game Room Attendant
E-mail: lorenzotaylor995@gmail.com
sisterd41@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5