Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Radio Station

Eric R Cole
Employee Position Title: Programmer-Announcer
E-mail: eric.cole@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bluesvalley@yahoo.com

Brandon M Robinson
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Announcer
E-mail: brandonr891@gmail.com
brajer128@yahoo.com

Residential Life

D'Aries W Byrd
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
E-mail: daries.byrd@mvsu.edu
DARIESBYRD@YAHOO.COM
DIANNBY@YAHOO.COM

Michael Shuntrell Clark
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
E-mail: michael.clark@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
michael.clark@mvsu.edu
MICHAEL2285_36@HOTMAIL.COM

Brittney Javonnie Dorsey
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary

Raynaldo Gillus
Employee Position Title: Director of Residential Life
E-mail: Raynaldo.Gillus@mvsu.edu

Gerone C Hearn
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Telephone: 662 2542870
Fax Number: 662 2543351
E-mail: gchearn@mvsu.edu

Jessie Cleo McNabb
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
E-mail: jessie.mcnabb@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
MRMCNABB1991@GMAIL.COM
TMILLER0127@YAHOO.COM

Tiffany S Meeks
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
E-mail: meekstiffany236@gmail.com (Preferred)
MEEKSSYMONE@YAHOO.COM
MEEK4701@BELLSOUTH.NET
tiffany.meeks@mvsu.edu

Ms. Glenda R. Ransom
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director

Kayla LaFaye Washington
Employee Position Title: Residential Hall Director
E-mail: kaylalafaye@gmail.com
kaylalafaye@gmail.com
graylasonya@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5