Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of Business & Finance

Derrick Eugene Beck
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: derrick.beck@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
derrick.beck84@yahoo.com

Marshell L Boyd
Employee Position Title: Manager of Admin Service
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543770
E-mail: mlboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlboyd@mvsu.edu
MARSHELLBOYD@YAHOO.COM

Wytavia C. Brown
Employee Position Title: Student A/R Supervisor
E-mail: wytavia.brown@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Sheila L. Cobbs
Employee Position Title: Clerk/Business & Finance
E-mail: sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

Rasheda D Henry
Employee Position Title: A/R Collectns Clerk/Busn & Fin

Lashundra Holston
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk
E-mail: lashundra74@gmail.com
lashundra74@gmail.com

Ms. Linda F Hughes
Employee Position Title: Director Account & Budget
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309, Office 313
14000 Hwy 82 W #7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543310
Fax Number: 662 2547575
E-mail: lhughes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lhughes@mvsu.edu

Carrie E Jones
Employee Position Title: Payroll Officer
E-mail: cejones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Brittney Megan Manuel
Employee Position Title: A/R Clerk
E-mail: brittnii23@yahoo.com
dorothy.manuel@mdhs.ms.gov

Kenya M Milsap
Employee Position Title: AP Clerk
E-mail: kenya.milsap@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
kenyam1819@gmail.com

Kimberly T Ray
Employee Position Title: Cashier

Willie Reginald Ryas
Employee Position Title: Staff Account-Recon
E-mail: Willie.ryas@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Machelle Stockstill
Employee Position Title: Sr Accountant/Bursar
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Box 7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543316
662 2543316
E-mail: stockstill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
stockstill@mvsu.edu

Mr. Albert Tate III
Employee Position Title: Payroll Officer
E-mail: atate3@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
atate3@bellsouth.net

Carrie Mae Williams
Employee Position Title: A/P Supervisor
E-mail: akadestiny@yahoo.com
akadestiny@yahoo.com

Organizational Management

Charles E. Sanders
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Other Race Recruitment Ayers

Etosha Monique Johnson
Employee Position Title: Senior Counselor Recruiter
Office Address: The Sutton Building
Office number 124
14000 Hwy 82West #7222
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543759 Extension 8377
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5