Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of Business & Finance

Derrick Eugene Beck
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: derrick.beck@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
derrick.beck84@yahoo.com

Marshell L Boyd
Employee Position Title: Manager of Admin Service
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543770
E-mail: mlboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlboyd@mvsu.edu
MARSHELLBOYD@YAHOO.COM

Sheila L. Cobbs
Employee Position Title: Clerk/Business & Finance
E-mail: sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

Rasheda D Henry
Employee Position Title: A/R Clerk

Ms. Linda F Hughes
Employee Position Title: Director Account & Budget
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 309, Office 313
14000 Hwy 82 W #7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2543310
Fax Number: 662 2547575
E-mail: lhughes@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lhughes@mvsu.edu

Carrie E Jones
Employee Position Title: Payroll Officer
E-mail: cejones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy De Ante Lockhart
Employee Position Title: Staff Accountant - Grants
E-mail: jlockhart568@gmail.com
shirleylard@bellsouth.net

Brittney Megan Manuel
Employee Position Title: Interim A/R Supervisor
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543914

Kimberly T Ray
Employee Position Title: Staff Accountant-Reconcilation

Mrs. Machelle Stockstill
Employee Position Title: Sr Accountant/Bursar
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Box 7265
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543316
662 2543316
E-mail: stockstill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
stockstill@mvsu.edu

Evangeline Dunlap Tabor
Employee Position Title: Payroll Officer
E-mail: evangelinedtabor@gmail.com
Evangeline.Tabor@mvsu.edu

Carrie Mae Williams
Employee Position Title: A/P Supervisor
E-mail: akadestiny@yahoo.com
akadestiny@yahoo.com

Organizational Management

Charles E. Sanders
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Other Race Recruitment Ayers

Andrea Laqueda Moore
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
E-mail: ms.cb95@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5