Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Natural Science and Environment

Marderius Mann
Employee Position Title: Lab Technician
E-mail: Marderius.mann@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marderiusmann014@gmail.com
marderius.mann@gmail.com

Dr. Abigail Sophia Newsome
Employee Position Title: Coordinator/Associate Prof.
Office Address: MVSU 7308
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543395
Fax Number: 662 2543037
E-mail: asnewsome@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
asnewsome@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Hattie B Spencer
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: hspencer@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
hspencer@mvsu.edu

Dorothy C. Watt
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: 712 Sgt. Charlie Cooley Avenue
Greenwood, MS 38930
United States of America
E-mail: dorothy.watt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
DCWATT@MVSU.EDU

NCAA Fund 25

Laadi Issaka
Employee Position Title: Obj Based Study Hall Counselor
E-mail: laadiissaka18@gmail.com (Preferred)

Brithney Monique Scott
Employee Position Title: Obj Based Study Hall Counselor
E-mail: brithney.scott@mvsu.edu

Deshannon L Smith
Employee Position Title: Ath. Academic Counselor
E-mail: PRECIOUSSHANNON@HOTMAIL.COM

NSF HBCU-UP

Rita Vonshea Gerzon
Employee Position Title: Data Resource Specialist
Office Address: MVSU
PO Box 7257
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543396
E-mail: rita.gerzon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
REEVEE87@YAHOO.COM

Sabrina Phillips
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: sabrina.phillips@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sabrina.phillips@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5