Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Maintenance of Buildings

Herbert E. Brooks
Employee Position Title: Electrician/Maint of Bldgs.

Tommy D Brooks
Employee Position Title: Manager/Maint of Buildings
E-mail: tdbrooks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Bennie Earl Dodd
Employee Position Title: Zone Maintenance Tech
E-mail: dwangatewood@yahoo.com

Randy Doyle
Employee Position Title: Locksmith/Carpenter/Painter
E-mail: doyle.randy824@yahoo.com
dolye.randy824@yahoo.com

Troy Deon Doyle
Employee Position Title: Sup.Preventive Maintenance Tec

Antonio L. Edwards
Employee Position Title: Plumbing Help Natural Gas
E-mail: antonioedwards74@gmail.com
antonioedwards74@gmail.com

Jerrold Gray
Employee Position Title: Zone Maint Tech/Paintr-MOB

Willie Clyde Jordan
Employee Position Title: Cmps Wtr Systm Tech/Maint of B
E-mail: wcjordan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Quincy Lamar McKinney
Employee Position Title: Carpntry Helper/Camp Event

Lawrence C. Wilder
Employee Position Title: Lead Carpenter
E-mail: ajlewis@mvsu.edu

Maintenance of Grounds

Derrick Demond Calvert
Employee Position Title: Groundsman

Terrol King
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor 1
E-mail: tlking@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Timmie Dewon Nalls
Employee Position Title: Groundsman

Herman Shaffer Jr.
Employee Position Title: Crew Lead Groundsman

Eddie C Smith II
Employee Position Title: Groundsman

Mass Communication

Zainul Abedin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Ms. Barbara Baymon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: bbaymon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bbaymon@mvsu.edu

Ms. Shannon Bowden
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu

Darwin A Cannon
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Pub Broad & Media
E-mail: dacannon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dacannon@mvsu.edu

Carolyn L. Gordon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: OPL 142
Dept. Mass Communication
MVSU 7234, 14000HWY 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543458

Dr. Samuel Osunde
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc Professor
E-mail: sosunde@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sosunde@mvsu.edu

Shakeila Robinson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: SHAKYLA1224@YAHOO.COM

Alfonzo Collins White Jr.
Employee Position Title: Dir of TV/Studio Instructor
Fax Number:
E-mail: actioncer108@yahoo.com

Ms. Yamika La Williams
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: yamika.williams@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
YAMIKA.WILLIAMS@YAHOO.COM
YAMIKA.WILLIAMS@YAHOO.COM

Mass Transit 2010/2011

Sharon B Bales
Employee Position Title: Driver
E-mail: sbales@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Willie C Dodd
Employee Position Title: Driver/Mechanic
Fax Number:
E-mail: willie.dodd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Sonji G Foster
Employee Position Title: Project Director
E-mail: sjfoster@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Quaneisha Gwin
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
E-mail: quaneisha.gwin@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
QUANEISHAGWIN_2006@YAHOO.COM

Lawrence Jones II
Employee Position Title: Driver

Preston G. Kee Jr.
Employee Position Title: Driver/Trainer
E-mail: prestongkee@gmail.com

Ramirez Kentrail Lee
Employee Position Title: Driver

Mr. Edonimas D Perry
Employee Position Title: Satellite Manager
E-mail: dperrymedia@gmail.com (Preferred)
dperrymedia@gmail.com

Arthur Runnels
Employee Position Title: Driver

Frederick Lou Thomas Sr.
Employee Position Title: Driver

Patricia A Ware
Employee Position Title: Driver
E-mail: dcpware76@yahoo.com

Richard Andrew Williams
Employee Position Title: Driver/Mass Transit

Mathematics - Ayers

Candace Carter Stevens
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: ccarter@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ccarter@mvsu.edu

Mr. Xiaoqin Wu
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 214F
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 254 3402
E-mail: xpwu@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
xpwu@mvsu.edu

Mr. Jinglong Ye
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Science & Mathematics
111-C
(MVSU 7257) 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543293
662 2543293
Fax Number: 662 2543408

Mathematics, Computer and Informati

Dr. Earlean Anderson
Employee Position Title: Director/Acad Sup STEM/AY
Office Address: Department of Mathematics, Computer and Information Sciences (MCIS)
Box 7257, 14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543638
Fax Number: 662 2543408
E-mail: eander2@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Latonya C Garner
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assistant Professor
Office Address: Mathematics, Computer and Information Sciences
Office 117A
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543422
662 2543421
Fax Number: 662 2543408
E-mail: lgarner@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
latonyagarner@yahoo.ca
latonyagarner@yahoo.ca

Edgar Holman
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: eholmanjr@hotmail.com

Mr. Donald J. Murry
Employee Position Title: IT Technician I
E-mail: dmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
donald_murry@yahoo.com
donald.murry@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Cassandra Newsome
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: Mathematics, Computer and Information Sciences
MVSU 7257
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543422
Fax Number: 662 2543408
E-mail: cnews@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Lee Andrew Redmond
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Department of Mathematics, Computer and Information Sciences
14000 Hwy 82 W # 7257
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543399 Extension 3399
E-mail: lredmond@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lredmond@mvsu.edu

MDHS Early Childhood Academy

Pamela Marie McDaniel
Employee Position Title: Coaching & Profess. Specialist
E-mail: PMCDANIEL1@NETZERO.COM

Jocelyn Robinson
Employee Position Title: Resource & Referral Associate
E-mail: shakyla1224@yahoo.com
shakyla1224@yahoo.com
robinsonjocelyn21@yahoo.com
shakeila.robinson@mvsu.edu

Men Basketball

Lindsey Benson Hunter
Employee Position Title: Head Mens Basketball Coach
E-mail: lindsey.hunter@mvsu.edu

Alan Leon Perry
Employee Position Title: Assistant Basket Ball Coach

Military Science

Barbara M Robinson
Employee Position Title: Secretary
E-mail: barobin@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5