Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Maintenance of Buildings

Herbert E. Brooks
Employee Position Title: Electrician/Maint of Bldgs.

Tommy D Brooks
Employee Position Title: Manager/Maint of Buildings
E-mail: tdbrooks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Bennie Earl Dodd
Employee Position Title: Zone Maintenance Tech
E-mail: dwangatewood@yahoo.com

Randy Doyle
Employee Position Title: Locksmith/Carpenter/Painter
E-mail: doyle.randy824@yahoo.com
dolye.randy824@yahoo.com

Troy Deon Doyle
Employee Position Title: Sup.Preventive Maintenance Tec

Antonio L. Edwards
Employee Position Title: Plumbing Help Natural Gas
E-mail: antonioedwards74@gmail.com
antonioedwards74@gmail.com

Jerrold Gray
Employee Position Title: Zone Maint Tech/Paintr-MOB

Willie Clyde Jordan
Employee Position Title: Cmps Wtr Systm Tech/Maint of B
E-mail: wcjordan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Quincy Lamar McKinney
Employee Position Title: Carpntry Helper/Camp Event

Kevin R Reynolds
Employee Position Title: Electrician/Maint of Bldgs.
E-mail: krreynolds@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Lawrence C. Wilder
Employee Position Title: Lead Carpenter
E-mail: ajlewis@mvsu.edu

Maintenance of Grounds

Derrick Demond Calvert
Employee Position Title: Groundsman

Roy Anthony Doyle
Employee Position Title: Groundsman

Davis E Glover
Employee Position Title: Gen Svc Persn/Facilities Mgt
E-mail: davis.glover@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
davis.glover@mvsu.edu
RAYBOY2000SO@YAHOO.COM

Terrol King
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor 1
E-mail: tlking@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Malcolm Lyons
Employee Position Title: Maintenance of Grounds
E-mail: rodney.lyons@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Al S. Scott
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor II
E-mail: al.scott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AlScott371@gmail.com

Herman Shaffer Jr.
Employee Position Title: Crew Lead Groundsman

Eddie C Smith II
Employee Position Title: Groundsman/Driver/Mechanic

Mass Communication

Zainul Abedin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Ms. Barbara Baymon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: bbaymon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bbaymon@mvsu.edu

Ms. Shannon Bowden
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 662 2543596
E-mail: shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu

Darwin A Cannon
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Pub Broad & Media
E-mail: dacannon@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dacannon@mvsu.edu

Carolyn L. Gordon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: OPL 142
Dept. Mass Communication
MVSU 7234, 14000HWY 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543458

Dr. Samuel Osunde
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc Professor
E-mail: sosunde@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sosunde@mvsu.edu

Shakeila Robinson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: SHAKYLA1224@YAHOO.COM

Dr. Esin C Turk
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof/Grad Coord.
Office Address: OP Lowe Education Building Rm. 140
14000 Hwy 82 W
PO Box 7234
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543594
Fax Number: 662 2543630
E-mail: eturk@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
eturk@mvsu.edu

Alfonzo Collins White Jr.
Employee Position Title: Production Assistant
Fax Number:

Ms. Yamika La Williams
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: yamika.williams@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
YAMIKA.WILLIAMS@YAHOO.COM
YAMIKA.WILLIAMS@YAHOO.COM

Mass Transit

Tepolian Carpenter
Employee Position Title: Driver/Mass Transit
E-mail: tepolian.carpenter@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5