Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Laundry

Mary T Delaney
Employee Position Title: Pressr/Secretary/Cashier
E-mail: mary.delaney@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Augusta Jackson
Employee Position Title: Machine Operator

Etta Jones
Employee Position Title: Machine Operator

Sharon D. Ross
Employee Position Title: Machine Operator
E-mail: sdross30@aol.com
sdross30@aol.com

Melvin L Williams
Employee Position Title: Machine Operator
E-mail: melvin.williams (Preferred)

Suzanne Williams
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: sjwilliams@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Library

LaTunya Nivista Evans
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Tech/Res Mgnr
E-mail: latonzianevans@gmail.com
toopretty2006@yahoo.com
Latunya.evans@mvsu.edu
toopretty2006@yahoo.com

Ms. Shirley T. Ginn
Employee Position Title: Circulation Assistant
Office Address: James Herbert White Library
MVSU 5232 14000 HWY 82W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543500
E-mail: shirley.ginn@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
shirley.ginn@mvsu.edu

Jocelyn D Haley
Employee Position Title: Serials Electronic Res Librian
E-mail: jocelyn.haley@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jocelynhaley08@yahoo.com
JOCELYNHALEY08@YAHOO.COM

Dr. Mantra L Henderson
Employee Position Title: Dir Lib/SAC Admin Comp Cor
Office Address: James H. White Library
14000 Highway 82 West MVSU-5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543495
Fax Number: 662 2543499
E-mail: mlhenderson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mlhenderson@mvsu.edu

Mrs. June Huang
Employee Position Title: Technical Srvs Clerk/Trainer
E-mail: jhuang@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jhuang@mvsu.edu

Betty A. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Reference Assistant

Zelda W Kent
Employee Position Title: Serials Assistant
E-mail: zelda.kent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
zwkent@mvsu.edu
zwkent@mvsu.edu

Tasmine J. Moore
Employee Position Title: Refrnce Coll Dev Librarian/Lib

Henry L Payne
Employee Position Title: Technical Services Clerk/Libr
E-mail: henry.payne@mvsu.edu

Ms. Stephanie A. Smith
Employee Position Title: Secretary/Bookeeper
Office Address: James H. White Library
14000 Highway 82 West MVSU-5232
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
E-mail: sasmith@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sasmith@mvsu.edu

Cedric L Taylor
Employee Position Title: Circulation Clerk
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5