Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Industrial Technology

Mr. Antonio Brownlow
Employee Position Title: Acting Chair/Engineering Tech
Office Address: Antonio Brownlow
1st Floor Suite, Office 1154
(Box 7251) 14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543411
Fax Number: 662 2543417
E-mail: abrownlow@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
abrownlow@mvsu.edu

Ruby Murphy
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: Science and Technology Center
1st Floor Suite
(7251) 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543410 Extension 3410
E-mail: rsmurphy@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Alvan Obinna Okezie-Okeh
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
E-mail: alvan2001ng@yahoo.com

Mr. Lemorris Strong
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Mr. Daniel Trent
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Department of Engineering Technology
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7251
Itta Bena, MS 48941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543414
Fax Number: 662 2543417
E-mail: Dan.Trent@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
Dan.Trent@mvsu.edu

Information Technology

Debra Y Boyd
Employee Position Title: Secretary

Dewon L. Hall
Employee Position Title: Webmaster
Office Address: Annex I Building
Information Technology Department
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543724
E-mail: dewon.hall@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Lee King
Employee Position Title: Computer Technician
E-mail: doshiek@aol.com
tommy.king@mvsu.edu

Mr. Torrey D. Moore
Employee Position Title: Director/Information Technolgy
Office Address: Annex I Building
Information Technology Dept.
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 3470710
662 2548400
Fax Number: 662 2543787
E-mail: torrey.moore@mvsu.edu

Carrissa Lashunda Pruitt
Employee Position Title: Programmer
Office Address: Information Technology Department - Annex I Building
Mississippi Valley State University 7245
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543910
Fax Number: 662 2543787
E-mail: cpruitt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cpruitt@mvsu.edu

Institutional Research

Nahid Chowdhury
Employee Position Title: Admin. Asst/Institut'l Resrch
E-mail: nchowdhury@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sharon Ferguson Freeman
Employee Position Title: Asst Vice Pres/Instit'l Resrch
E-mail: sharonf@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sharonf@mvsu.edu

Carol L Lipsey
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Fax Number:

International Academic Experiences

Lokesh Shivakumaraiah
Employee Position Title: Director

Intramural Activities

Josta B Totten
Employee Position Title: Recreation and Fitness Coord.
E-mail: ytotten@mvsu.edu
ytotten@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5