Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health and Physical Education

Dr. Benedict O. Atakpu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: benedict.atakpu@mvsu.edu

Henry Lee Fant III
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: henryfant7@gmail.com

Johnny Desmond Jones
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: jdjones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jdjones@mvsu.edu

Robert McClung
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Fax Number:
E-mail: rbrtmcclung5@yahoo.com

Mr. Riley D Murry
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Golf Coach
E-mail: rdmurry@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rdmurry@mvsu.edu

Dr. Gloria Jean Ross
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assistant Professor
Office Address: MVSU 5167 14000 HWY 82 West
Itta Bena, Ms, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 7042143
E-mail: gloria.ross@mvsu.edu

Mr. Harvey Wardell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: hwardell_ooo@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Arica T Wright
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: wrightarica@gmail.com

HEP

Antonio Binder
Employee Position Title: Recruiter/HEP
Office Address: 14000 Highway 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543469
E-mail: antonio.binder@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
antoniobinder59@gmail.com

Gloria J Conley
Employee Position Title: Secretary/Data Manager
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Blding
Office #113
14000 Hwy 82 West #7222
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543736
E-mail: gloria.conley@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
gconley@mvsu.edu
gconley@mvsu.edu

Kenneth Mandel Davis
Employee Position Title: HSE Instructor (Reading)
Office Address: L.S. Rogers Building
Suite 9
High School Equivalency Program 14000 Hwy. 82 W #7229
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543465
Fax Number: 662 2543030
E-mail: kenneth.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ENGPROFESS@YAHOO.COM
kennethdavis789@gmail.com

Lemarrick Green
Employee Position Title: Counselor
E-mail: lemarrickgreen@gmail.com
lemarrickgreen@gmail.com

Florina Moreno
Employee Position Title: HSE Instructor (Language Arts)

Dr. Tara Demetrice Self
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM (HEP)
Mississippi Valley State University (MVSU)
14000 Hwy. 82 W., MVSU 7229
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543467
E-mail: tgoodman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

HEP 2010-2011

Monica Soto
Employee Position Title: Part Time Instructor

History - Ayers

Dr. Kathryn L Green
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Social Sciences Building
History Suite, Room 17
Box 7227 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543362
662 2543352
E-mail: klgreen@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
klgreen@mvsu.edu

Mr. Micah Rueber
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Social Sciences Building
Office 17
14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543358

Human Resources

Deneen G Banks
Employee Position Title: HR Generalist-Benefits
Office Address: MVSU 7260
14000 Highway 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543530
E-mail: dgbanks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dgbanks@mvsu.edu
dgriffin@mvsu.edu

Latrece W Harrison
Employee Position Title: Human Resource Specialist

Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson Hurssey
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Director
E-mail: ejhurssey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ejhurssey@mvsu.edu
johnsonlizz@hotmail.com

Jamessa D'Nita Jordan
Employee Position Title: Human Resource Information Spe
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Department of Human Resources
Suite 322, Box 7260
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543783
E-mail: jamessa.jordan@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5