Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Facilities Management

Dan Binion
Employee Position Title: Groundsman
E-mail: dbinion@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Travarus T. Horton
Employee Position Title: Project Manager

Mr. Terrence Eugene Hurssey Sr.
Employee Position Title: Director/FM,Safety, Captl Proj
E-mail: terrence.hurssey@mvsu.edu

Sonjia A Young
Employee Position Title: Support Staff Full Time

Financial Aid

Deborah T. Banks
Employee Position Title: Associate Director of Financal
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 145 - Office 133
14000 Hwy 82 W - 7268
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543335
Fax Number: 662 2547900
E-mail: (Preferred)
dbanks@mvsu.edu
dbanks@mvsu.edu

Demetrius Johnson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor

Tundra S Jordan
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tundrabanks@rocketmail.com
c_l_banks2003@yahoo.com

Augustus Robinson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
E-mail: carter8517msc@gmail.com (Preferred)
CARTER_MSC@YAHOO.COM

Letherio Harold Zeigler
Employee Position Title: Director

Fine Arts - Art

John Spence Townsend
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Fine Arts - Music

Kimberly J. Broadwater
Employee Position Title: Chair/Associate Professor
E-mail: kimberlybroadwater@hotmail.com (Preferred)
kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Brandon Tyrone Cash
Employee Position Title: Director of Choral/Instructor

Devanon P Fitzgerald Jr.
Employee Position Title: Associate Director of Bands
E-mail: dfitzgerald1914@gmail.com

Shelly Garlotte
Employee Position Title: Visiting Professor

Dr. Lawrence S Goldman
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Walter Sillers Fine Arts Center
Office #103
14000 Highway 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543681
Fax Number: 708 5757438
E-mail: lgoldman@allmail.net (Preferred)
goldman@mvsu.edu

Mr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Visiting Professor
E-mail: lemondrahamilton@gmail.com
lemondra@bellsouth.net

Jimmie Lee Jr.
Employee Position Title: Audio Record Engineer
E-mail: jimmie.lee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mildred Jerrissa Watson Michael
Employee Position Title: Office Manager/Lab Tech
E-mail: mildred.michael@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
BLESTLIKEDAT@YAHOO.COM
BLESTLIKEDAT@YAHOO.COM

Edward Morse
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor

Kerry Anne Simon
Employee Position Title: Asst. Prof/Director of Bands

Football

Terrence Juwuan Barron
Employee Position Title: Offensive Assistant Wide Recei
E-mail: terrence.barron@yahoo.com
barron_terrence@yahoo.com

Vincent Dancy
Employee Position Title: Head Football Coach

Dwyan Arcenio Luckey
Employee Position Title: Asst.Football Coach/Offense

Darien Jordan Moody
Employee Position Title: Coach

Jared A Powers
Employee Position Title: Offense Coordinator

Dominic Sean-Parker Spinks Sr.
Employee Position Title: Defensive Coach

Willie H Totten
Employee Position Title: Assistant Football Coach Offen
Office Address: R. W. Harrison HPER Building
Health and Wellness Fitness Center
MVSU 7226, 14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America

Derek Antonio Welch
Employee Position Title: Asst Coach/Defensive Coord
E-mail: derawelc@utm.edu

Antwoine Williams Sr.
Employee Position Title: Football Operations Coord
E-mail: twoine200@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5