Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Facilities & Campus Sustainability

Michael E. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Recycling Center Manager

Portia Boyd
Employee Position Title: Sustainability Coordinator
E-mail: prboyd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
boyd4portia@yahoo.com
SIMS3PORTIA@YAHOO.COM

Facilities Management

Travarus T. Horton
Employee Position Title: Project Manager

Mr. Terrence Eugene Hurssey Sr.
Employee Position Title: Director/FM,Safety, Captl Proj
E-mail: terrence.hurssey@mvsu.edu

Timenisha Danielle Nalls
Employee Position Title: FM-Receptionist/Payroll Clerk

Financial Aid

Deborah T. Banks
Employee Position Title: Associate Director of Financal
Office Address: William Sutton Administration Building
Suite 145 - Office 133
14000 Hwy 82 W - 7268
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543335
Fax Number: 662 2547900
E-mail: (Preferred)
dbanks@mvsu.edu
dbanks@mvsu.edu

Demetrius Johnson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor

Augustus Robinson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
E-mail: carter8517msc@gmail.com (Preferred)
CARTER_MSC@YAHOO.COM

Letherio Harold Zeigler
Employee Position Title: Director

Fine Arts - Art

John Spence Townsend
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Leandra Christine Urrutia
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of Art

Fine Arts - Music

Kimberly J. Broadwater
Employee Position Title: Acting Chair/Professor
E-mail: kimberlybroadwater@hotmail.com (Preferred)
kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Brandon Tyrone Cash
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof/Dir of Choir

Devanon P Fitzgerald Jr.
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Bands/Asst Prof
E-mail: dfitzgerald1914@gmail.com

Shelly Garlotte
Employee Position Title: Visiting Professor

Dr. Lawrence S Goldman
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Walter Sillers Fine Arts Center
Office #103
14000 Highway 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543681
Fax Number: 708 5757438
E-mail: lgoldman@allmail.net (Preferred)
goldman@mvsu.edu

Mr. Lemondra V. Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor

Edward Morse
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor

Dr. Paul G Schreiber
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Walter Sillers
#4
14000 HWY 82 W #7255
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543685
Fax Number: 662 2543485

Kerry Anne Simon
Employee Position Title: Asst. Prof/ Director Of Bands

Football

Terrence Juwuan Barron
Employee Position Title: Offensive Assistant Wide Recei
E-mail: terrence.barron@yahoo.com
terrence.barron@mvsu.edu
barron_terrence@yahoo.com

Vincent Dancy
Employee Position Title: Head Football Coach
E-mail: vbd1102@yahoo.com

Javier Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Football Equipment Coordinator

Dwyan Arcenio Luckey
Employee Position Title: Asst.Football Coach/Offense

Steven Miller
Employee Position Title: Asst.Football Coach/Defense
E-mail: millersd73@gmail.com
millersd73@gmail.com

Jared A Powers
Employee Position Title: Offense Coordinator
E-mail: coachjaredpowers@gmail.com

Derek Antonio Welch
Employee Position Title: Asst Coach/Defensive Coord
E-mail: derawelc@utm.edu

Antwoine Williams Sr.
Employee Position Title: Football Operations Coord
E-mail: twoine2000@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5