Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Education

Mr. Chukwuma S Ahanonu
Employee Position Title: Professor/Graduate Coordinator
Office Address: O. P. Lowe Education Complex
Office #202
(MVSU 7243) 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543613
662 2543613
Fax Number: 662 2543613
E-mail: cahan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cahan@mvsu.edu

Teresa Banks
Employee Position Title: ASST PROF/ASSES COOR
E-mail: Tb87394@gmail.com
Teresa.Teresa.banks@mvsu.edu

Lula S Collier
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: lcollier@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lcollier@mvsu.edu

Theresa Dumas
Employee Position Title: Acting Chair
Office Address: Olympia Lowe Education Complex
Office # 160
14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543863
E-mail: tdumas@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Danelle Nicole Jackson
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: dnjack@yahoo.com (Preferred)
DEJACK@MVSU.EDU
danelle.jackson@mvsu.edu

Dr Harvey M Jackson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: hjack@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
harveymillsap1@aol.com

Aretha L. Martin
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant

Deborah K. Minor
Employee Position Title: Dir-CDC/Asst Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: dminor@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dminor@mvsu.edu

Billy Wayne Robinson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: wrobinson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Natasha Lashea Tate
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: natasha.tate@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ying Wang
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Department of Teacher Education
MVSU 7243
14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543621
E-mail: ywang@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ywang@mvsu.edu

Marikay G Wilson
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Coord ADV
Office Address: O.P. Lowe Education Building Room 215
14000 HWY 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543650
662 2543861
Fax Number: 662 2543650
E-mail: mkwilson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mkwilson@mvsu.edu

Loraine Woods
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: lwoods@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lwoods@mvsu.edu

English and Foreign Languages

Shanell G Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Asst Dir WT Center
E-mail: sglass@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jo A. Baldwin
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: jbaldwin@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tamarkius Martez Coleman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tamarkius.coleman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marcuscoleman97@yahoo.com
my2fords84@yahoo.com

LaTonzia Evans
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Latoya R Jefferson-James
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: latoyajeffersonjames@yahoo.com

Dr. Lin Knutson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: lin.knutson@mvsu.edu

Clinton Emanuel Metcalf
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: omegaceman@yahoo.com

Mrs. Mamie F Osborne
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: mosborne@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Purnell
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Dr. John Zheng
Employee Position Title: Chair/Prf-English/Foreign Lang
E-mail: zheng@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
zheng@mvsu.edu

Enhancing Distance & Online Learnin

George D Huntley Jr.
Employee Position Title: Online Learning Technologist
E-mail: hunt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com
mrgdhuntleyjr@yahoo.com

Mack Addison Pendleton
Employee Position Title: Online Learning Technologist
Office Address: 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543114
E-mail: mack.pendleton@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Enhancing Library Resources

Wesley Tyler French
Employee Position Title: University Archivist

Cassandra L. Ifie
Employee Position Title: Instructional Servs Librarian
E-mail: cassandraifie@gmail.com

Ms. Tina Martell Rice
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir/Head Public Services

Ezandra Y Washington
Employee Position Title: Learning Resources Media Clerk
E-mail: ezandrawashington12@hotmail.com
ezandrawashington12@hotmail.com

Beatrice Vilinda Williams
Employee Position Title: Public Services Clerk
Office Address: Edna Horton Hall
14000 HWY 82 W #7238
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Office Telephone: 662 2542252
E-mail: beatricev2000@hotmail.com (Preferred)
bvwilliams@mvsu.edu

Executive Assistant to President

Mrs. Lashon Fluker Brooks
Employee Position Title: COS/Legislative Liaison
Office Address: Sutton Administration Building
Suite 405
14000 HWY 82 W #7272
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543432
Fax Number: 662 2546709
E-mail: lfbrooks@mvsu.edu
lfbrooks@mvsu.edu

Ms. Phillandria M Mcgee
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu
phillandria.mcgee@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5