Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Education

Mr. Chukwuma S Ahanonu
Employee Position Title: Professor Graduate Coordinator
Office Address: O. P. Lowe Education Complex
Office #202
(MVSU 7243) 14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543613
662 2543613
Fax Number: 662 2543613
E-mail: cahan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cahan@mvsu.edu

Teresa Banks
Employee Position Title: ASST PROF/ASSES COOR
E-mail: Tb87394@gmail.com
Teresa.Teresa.banks@mvsu.edu

Mr. Alfred Boyd
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Lula S Collier
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: lcollier@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lcollier@mvsu.edu

Theresa Dumas
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Olympia Lowe Education Complex
Office # 160
14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543863
E-mail: tdumas@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Bertha L Ealey
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: bealey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Danelle Nicole Jackson
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: dnjack@yahoo.com (Preferred)
DEJACK@MVSU.EDU
danelle.jackson@mvsu.edu

Dr Harvey M Jackson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: hjack@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
harveymillsap1@aol.com

Roshunda T Jones
Employee Position Title: PreK-4 Teacher
E-mail: roshunda.jones@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
CAROLCDCJ@HOTMAIL.COM
roshundajones09@gmail.com

Deborah K. Minor
Employee Position Title: Dir-CDC/Asst Professor
Fax Number:
E-mail: dminor@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
dminor@mvsu.edu

Kalanya M Moore
Employee Position Title: Acting Chiar/Asst. Professor

Billy Wayne Robinson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: wrobinson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Dashae Scott
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: dashay.scott@yahoo.com
cap32pricorn@yahoo.com

Edna Louise Taylor
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: louisetaylor2006@yahoo.com
louisetaylor2006@yahoo.com
louisetaylor2006@yahoo.com

Ms. Ying Wang
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Department of Teacher Education
MVSU 7243
14000 HWY 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543621
E-mail: ywang@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
ywang@mvsu.edu

Marikay G Wilson
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Coord ADV
Office Address: O.P. Lowe Education Building Room 215
14000 HWY 82 W.
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543650
662 2543861
Fax Number: 662 2543650
E-mail: mkwilson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mkwilson@mvsu.edu

Tymeed Loraine Winslow
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tymeedwinslow@yahoo.com

Loraine Woods
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: lwoods@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
lwoods@mvsu.edu

English and Foreign Languages

Shanell G Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Asst Dir WT Center
E-mail: sglass@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jo A. Baldwin
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: jbaldwin@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Tamarkius Martez Coleman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tamarkius.coleman@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
marcuscoleman97@yahoo.com
my2fords84@yahoo.com

Shahara'Tova Dente
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: dente.shaharatova@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

LaTonzia Evans
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Ms. Bettye L Farmer
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: bfarmer@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
bfarmer@mvsu.edu

Dr. Roy C. Hudson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: rhudson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
hudsonroy24@gmail.com

Latoya R Jefferson-James
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: latoyajeffersonjames@yahoo.com

Dr. Lin Knutson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: lin.knutson@mvsu.edu

Clinton Emanuel Metcalf
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: omegaceman@yahoo.com

Mrs. Mamie F Osborne
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: mosborne@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Purnell
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5