Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Development Office

Patrick Raphael Austin
Employee Position Title: Dir of Corporate Partnerships

Shakina T Nelson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: shakina.nelson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Studies Program

Melissa N Ivory
Employee Position Title: Reading Instructor
Fax Number:
E-mail: mnivory8459@gmail.com

Larry D Kinds
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Developmental Studies
E-mail: larry.kinds@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Distance Education

Dr. Kenneth L Done
Employee Position Title: Asst. VP/Distance Learn/O

Debora A Jackson
Employee Position Title: K12 Liaison Early College
Office Address: O.P. Lowe Education Building
Office #124
MVSU 7229 / 14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543913
662 2543625
Fax Number: 662 2543920
E-mail: dejack@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Vondra Kay Litt
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: vklitt@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
littvondra@yahoo.com
littvondra@yahoo.com

Dr. Chresteen F Seals
Employee Position Title: P-T Site Coord/CCC
E-mail: cseals@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
S.chresteen@yahoo.com
cseals2002@yahoo.com;
cseals@ghec.org
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5