Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Campus Violence Protection and Inte

Tammie D Hudson
Employee Position Title: Final Leave Pay
E-mail: td.hudson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
thudson911@gmail.com

College Work Study-Instruction

Laquita LaShell White
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
E-mail: la39quitawhite@yahoo.com
la39quitawhite@yahoo.com
laquitawhite725@yahoo.com

Computer Science-Ayers

Mr. Marcus R. Golden
Employee Position Title: Instructor/CS-Ayers
Office Address: 134 CRB
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543401

Mr. Christopher Lanclos
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Ms. Stacy White
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Classroom Building
Office#111B
14000 Highway 82 W #7257
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Fax Number: 662 2543408
E-mail: swhite@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
swhite@mvsu.edu

Criminal Justice

Dr. Emmanuel N Amadi
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
E-mail: amadi@mvsu.edu
amadi@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Rochelle E. Cobbs
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Criminal Justice Department
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box 7237
Social Science Building
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543133
662 2543364
Fax Number: 662 2543646
E-mail: recobbs@mvsu.edu
recobbs@mvsu.edu

Dr. Ogbonnaya Oko Elechi
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Department of Criminal Justice
Social Science Building
14000 Hwy 82 West, MVSU 7237
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543363

Dr. Jiabo Liu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: jliu@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jliu@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Sherill Morris-Francis
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Dir of Acad Assment
Office Address: Department of Criminal Justice
Office "J"
14000 HW 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543641

Mr. Alaba Oludare
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Mrs. Carolyn B Wiley
Employee Position Title: Secretary
E-mail: evgcbw@yahoo.com (Preferred)
cbwilliams@mvsu.edu
evgcbw@yahoo.com
cbwilliams@mvsu.edu

Custodial Services

Roseannie Bates
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: roseanniebates@yahoo.com

D'Arrien Clayborne
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: DARRIENCLAYBORNE@YAHOO.COM
MAYLEECLAYBORNE@YAHOO.COM

Carla Walls Copeland
Employee Position Title: General Service Person

Vanderbilt Dixon
Employee Position Title: Manager/Custodial Svcs.
E-mail: vndixon1971@gmail.com

Howard L Hill
Employee Position Title: Custodian & Campus Alert Sup
E-mail: hlhill@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
hlhill@mvsu.edu

Joe W. Holland
Employee Position Title: General Service Person

Shelia Holston
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: srholston@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
srholston@mvsu.edu

Reginald Felon Liddell II
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: lilclayface4@hotmail.com
reggie.Liddell@gmail.com
coppersilk@hotmail.com

Rosie Mae Manuel
Employee Position Title: Custodian

Loran Meeks
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: lmeeks@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Deonisio C Moore
Employee Position Title: Service Person

Robert Parker
Employee Position Title: General Service Person

Hubert Patterson
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: hubert.patterson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Morris Phillips Jr.
Employee Position Title: General Service Person

Deloise Griggs Scott
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: dscott@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
deloisescott0@gmail.com

Derrick Singleton
Employee Position Title: General Service Person

Latoya Spivey
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
E-mail: latoya.spivey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Curtis White
Employee Position Title: General Service Person
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5