Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Baseball

Terrance Steele
Employee Position Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
E-mail: terrance.steele15@yahoo.com
CHERYLSTEELE38@YAHOO.COM
CHERYLSTEELE38@YAHOO.COM

Mr. Aaron C. Stevens
Employee Position Title: Head Baseball Coach
E-mail: acstevens@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AARONSTEVENS14@HOTMAIL.COM

Basketball Designated

Willie L Vance
Employee Position Title: 3rd Assistant Men BB Coach
E-mail: willie.vance@mvsu.edu

Bioinfamitics - Ayers

Mary A Mays
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: New Science & Technology
Medgar Evers
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543036
E-mail: mmays@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
amaysing4@hotmail.com
amaysing4@hotmail.com

Biology - Ayers

Ms. Rachel V Beecham
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Science and Technology Building
MVSU 7254
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2543381
E-mail: rvbeecham@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rvbeecham@yahoo.com
rbeecham@mvsu.edu

Julius O Ikenga
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: jikenga@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
jikenga@mvsu.edu

Daniel Arap Oyugi
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor/Biology-Ayers

Dr. Manju Pande
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
E-mail: mpande@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
mpande@mvsu.edu

Bookstore

Sharon Byrd
Employee Position Title: Textbook Clerk/Cashier
E-mail: sharon.byrd@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
sharon.byrd@mvsu.edu

Tavarris K Cross
Employee Position Title: Clerk
E-mail: tavarris.cross@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tavarris.cross@mvsu.edu
tkcross@yahoo.com

Josephine Fluker Davis
Employee Position Title: Cashier
E-mail: josephine.davis@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
C1025CHARITY@AOL.COM

Gerone Hearn
Employee Position Title: Manager

Niema D. Jones
Employee Position Title: Store Clerk
E-mail: jones.niema@hotmail.com

Business

Mrs. Jessica Parker Barnes
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 205
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548364

Curressia L Brown
Employee Position Title: Acting Chair/Asst Professor
Office Address: Business Education Building
Suite 115, Office 117
14000 Hwy. 82 W. #5111
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543601
662 2548374
E-mail: cbrown@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cbrown@mvsu.edu

Jearline Anderson Bryant
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jjbryant@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Audria Stricklin Buckner
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: asbuckner@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Naraseeyappa Rajanikanth
Employee Position Title: Asst. Prof/OMP Coordinator
E-mail: rajan@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
rajan@mvsu.edu

Ms. Mary Shepherd
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office #204
14000 Hwy 82 West #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office Telephone: 662 2543006
Fax Number: 662 2543026
E-mail: mlshepherd@mvsu.edu

Ms. Estelle H Simms
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Business Education Building
Office 306
MVSU 7252, 14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
E-mail: esimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
esimms@mvsu.edu

Ladd W Simms
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: wsimms@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
wsimms@mvsu.edu

Jimmie Warren
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Business-Ayers

Farhad A Chowdhury
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: farhad@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Jongchai Kim
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: kim@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Tadesse Mengistu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Business Education Bldg
Office #406
14000 Hwy 82 W #7252
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2548369
E-mail: tmengistu@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
tmengistu@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5