Go to Main Content

Mississippi Valley State University Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Skills Admin

Mr. Billy J. Benson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Acting Executive Director
E-mail: billy.benson@mvsu.edu

Dhanalakshmi Rajanikanth
Employee Position Title: Ofc. Asst./Data Spec-Univ Coll
E-mail: dhanu@mvsu.edu

Admissions

Theodore Lawrence Johnson III
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
E-mail: jtheodore56@yahoo.com
jtheodore56@yahoo.com
john9611@bellsouth.net

Tolunda A Jones
Employee Position Title: Technical Operations Manager
E-mail: tolunda_jones@yahoo.com
tolunda_jones@yahoo.com

Kimberly Meeks-Swims
Employee Position Title: Campus Visit Coor. Enrol Spec.
E-mail: kimberly.meeks@mvsu.edu

Ms. Rosalyn A Randle
Employee Position Title: Data Entry Clerk
E-mail: rozandran@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rozandran@yahoo.com
rozandran@gmail.com
rosalyn.randle@mvsu.edu

Devante Bernard Sago
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: dsago11@gmail.com
dsago11@gmail.com
othom@bellsouth.net

Danisha Nicole Williams
Employee Position Title: Director of Admissions

Alumni Relations

Mr. Kylon Tevarus Alford-Windfield
Employee Position Title: Director of Alumni Affairs
E-mail: kylon.alford-windfield@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
AWINDKITE@EARTHLINK.NET
awindkite@earthlink.net
AWLNDKITE@ATT.NET

Alyssa Nicole Webb
Employee Position Title: Manager
E-mail: alyssan.webb@gmail.com (Preferred)
roxiewebb06@gmail.com
roxiewebb06@gmail.com

Athletic Administration

Mrs. Dianthia Ford-Kee
Employee Position Title: Director of Athletics
E-mail: dfkee@mvsu.edu

Lila Monique Grooms
Employee Position Title: Asst Atthletic Dir-Acad Sup Sv

Randall Eric Moore
Employee Position Title: Student Athlete Wellness Coord

Mrs. Tracey Caprice Nance
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: traceynance@att.net
traceynance@att.net

LeChondia Nelson
Employee Position Title: Busn Opertions Manager
E-mail: lnelson@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
shondia90@yahoo.com
shondia90@yahoo.com

Auxiliary/Faculty Housing

Larry Dorsey
Employee Position Title: Supervisor/Fac & Staff Housing
E-mail: ldorsey@mvsu.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn C McGee
Employee Position Title: Dir Aux Svc/Fac Staf
E-mail: cmcgee@mvsu.edu (Preferred)
cmcgee@mvsu.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5